Bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

NEO fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2011
Lovely hotel
Nice food around the hotel
- pleasant stay, but could be better if there is internet connection in the room. - wireless connection at the hotel lobby would be better
Skrevet 11 oktober 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

vinder fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
great hotel friendley staff
great welcome at entrance
I like location hotel and recomend to every one. it is very close to indian market and sikh temple
Skrevet 09 oktober 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

vinder fra Canada
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2011
great hotel
near indian market
Great hotel friendley staff. Very good breakfast. I like this property for value of money
Skrevet 07 oktober 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SORANAND fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
Nice hotel. well located in the city center
early check in since 9am!
The hotel is very nice. located in the city centre near many shopping mall. The price is reasonable but didn't have the breakfast at the hotel. The room is good and have a big sofa. Love it!
Skrevet 03 oktober 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2011
Heart of China Town. Not Bad
location
grande ville is, like how the reviews state, is near china town. the staff are very friendly, especially the doormen who helped and provided amazing suggestions on where to go and how much to expect to pay. they also negotiated taxi rides for me. in bangkok, this is huge as everyone is looking to make a few bucks.
Skrevet 30 september 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NEO fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location quite convenient for food
Insufficient lifts to hotel room. No internet service in hotel room. No slippers provided in the hotel room.
Skrevet 29 september 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

James fra USA
Par
Junior suite med frokost
Opphold på én natt i august 2011
Decent hotel and service with smile
Lobby is beautiful, Located in quit area and room is spacious.
The hotel is in quiet area of city with general stores and food nearby. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Area of the city is has interesting views and plenty of shopping. Cons: the room was clean but furnishings are outdated. The hotel exterior is very modern and the lobby was big and comfortable but when you inter the room its like yr stepping back 25 yrs. Overall it was a comfortable stay and will do it again for short time stay.
Skrevet 28 september 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rajkumar fra India
Reiste alene
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2011
Good Location but small rooms
It is very near to Market
Good Hotel for Budget minded travelers, very near to market and staff is good
Skrevet 24 september 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chanittha fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2011
Worth for money
Near China Town
There are a few local places around the hotel to go for shopping and it's quite near to China Town so you can walk there. The hotel is not so far from the Grand Palace, Wat Po (Po Temple) and Khaosan Road. Although the hotel looks a bit old, it's nice to stay.
Skrevet 21 september 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Megan fra Australia
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i september 2011
Nice location, great foyer, no hot water
Location, service, rooftop bar
Booked to stay in a superior room, but after seeing other rooms could not see how mine was any better for a higher price. First impressions of the hotel were that it was very plush, with the lobby very expensive looking. Inside the room was ok, but the bathroom was a disgrace. Not only mouldy, but hair left all over it, and no hot water for showering. However the view from the rooftop was spectacular.
Skrevet 19 september 2011
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: