Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6

Geraldine F. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
Best view ever
close to shopping, the river, and pleasant walk to main street of China Town
If there was anything wrong with this hotel, we were too busy enjoying the view from the 22nd floor to notice.
Skrevet 10 mars 2012

WONG P. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.
Skrevet 06 mars 2012

WONG P. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Big room for travelers to rest after a day's shopping.
We are satify with the stay in the Hotel with their friendly and helpful staff.
Skrevet 06 mars 2012

WONG P. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.
Skrevet 06 mars 2012

MARION C. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer
Skrevet 05 mars 2012

WONG P. fra Hongkong
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2012
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.
Skrevet 29 februar 2012

Maya S. fra Israel
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2012
Nice hotel, but they'll try to trick you
View, service
the room was quite big with nice view of chinatown, but no so clean. we wanted to get a visa for cambodia, and they said that it can be done in tat. they paid for the taxi which took us to a travel agency named t.t that tried to rip us off. when we came back to the hotel that evening they were very interested if we bought anything from them.
Skrevet 29 februar 2012

PAtricia G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2012
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.
Skrevet 28 februar 2012

MOHD A. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2012
Great Hotel With Big Room
Reasonable Rates
my room was big and clean. veiw was beatiful as i was staying on the 23rd floor. parking was free till 3.00pm and give me enough time to do my shopping in china town area.
Skrevet 20 februar 2012

Kimberly S. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2012
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions
Very helpful concierge
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.
Skrevet 19 februar 2012