Bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Mindy fra Australia
Par
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2012
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
Skrevet 13 juni 2012

Kean fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
Skrevet 11 juni 2012

Kean fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.
Skrevet 11 juni 2012

Harjinder fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
great location
counter staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the breakfast was miserable and could be improved upon.
Skrevet 11 juni 2012

Chao fra Kina
Par
Deluxe med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
good hotel
good hot
It is a lovely place, make sure u get deluxe room. eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.
Skrevet 07 juni 2012

Lai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2012
Good location
Nothing outstanding.
No toothbrush, no boiling kettle. Chargeable wifi.power points not compatible with ASEAN countries. Mini fridge available. View is very good.
Skrevet 02 juni 2012

karampal fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Excellent Hotel, good location
good location, wifi and clean
I will definately come back again as i had a pleasant stay during my previous trip. the breakfast was good, and overall the staff were friendly and nice as well.
Skrevet 26 mai 2012

Wan fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2012
Nice hotel with good service
value for money
Nice hotel with good & smiley face from the hotel crew. public transport is so convenient where buses, tuk-tuk & taxi are just outside the hotel. it considered as central location that nearby to every tourist area. except it is not too convenient for food. hotel is value for money.
Skrevet 20 mai 2012

Sean fra Australia
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2012
bathrooms need a serious cleaning
friendly staff, good location
The room was okay, but the bathroom was shocking. Basic cleaning was done, floors cleaned, towels changed etc, but it really could have used a good dose of bleach to remove all the mould. Cleanliness is not up to expected standards.
Skrevet 02 mai 2012

stewart fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2012
NOT GOOD
NONE
WE CHECKED IN THE FIRST THING THEY WANTED WAS DEPOSIT . NO SMILE. ROOM OLD NEEDED FACE LIFT. SERVICE CHARGES FOR A COFFE. NOT HELPFULL . WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN.
Skrevet 24 april 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: