Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

Wiraporn N. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
Good location
Location
hotel ha sgood lpocation as it is easy to access to the china town market and having chinese food. overal room is ok, clean but bahtroom is a bit old. need renovation.
Skrevet 27 august 2012

IAN S. fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2012
Great position for sightseeing.
Friendly personnel, clean, rooftop bar.
this hotel is in a great position for seeing wat pho, wat arun (short river crossing) and the palace and emerald buddha. the breakfast was reasonably good although my wife told me that the thai breakfast was not as good as the english breakfast. the staff were friendly and helpful at all times and the rooftop bar had spectacular views of bangkok in all directions.
Skrevet 16 august 2012

Theodora H. fra Nederland
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location, in the hart of China town
Good rooms with hot shower and ac. Breakfast good.
Skrevet 14 august 2012

Tanapon T. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2012
Hotel very good in center of town
Location Superb
Hotel locatation is very nice in china town Old and under expectation ,
Skrevet 11 august 2012

Yueh P. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
old fashion hotel
quite hotel
Inside hotel does not have have safety box, the room very smelly and very dirty with dust. We stay 3 night at there and the room-keeping juz throw our shirt together to the chair without keep it nice. And the dustbin full with rubbish without clean it.
Skrevet 09 august 2012

CHIEN N. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2012
Wonderful Hotel
Staffs are very friendly. Rooms are clean and clear.
I love this hotel. Nothing to claim. I will return here.
Skrevet 06 august 2012

Lychhe T. fra Kambodsja
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2012
Medium Hotel but small rooms
Room View
My stay was overal fine. But the bathroom was not so clean and the shower was not so comfortable.
Skrevet 03 august 2012

Anna S. fra Nederland
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2012
large rooms, great view.
large rooms great view
the swimming pool, jacuzie is very small. And you have to pay 150 baht per person. Not very friendly! Very bad breakfast. Loud noise of the television. Breakfast eggs are prepared , so no fresh fried eggs. Roof restaurant closed on times the are supposed to be open!
Skrevet 02 august 2012

Parinda S. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på 11 netter i juli 2012
Friendly Staff, Okay Rooms
Friendly staff
Cheap rooms, don't expect too much. Standard comfort. They ask that you leave your keys at the front desk and to retrieve them from there when you want to go back to your room. They don't seem to verify your identity. They were trying to hand me someone else's room keys when they misunderstood me. The staff were very polite and nice though.
Skrevet 01 august 2012

Dhawal N. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2012
Bad hotel with smelly rooms
not worth the price
Very bad experience staying at the hotel. Smelly rooms, no good ambience, no co-operation from hotel staff and no good service...
Skrevet 25 juli 2012