Bra 7,1
basert på 747 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 747 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,6
Sorter etter

soh fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
great location
services good
great location alot of cheaper clothe and hair things and alot food near by grande ville hotel
Skrevet 03 oktober 2012

Niraj fra India
Par
Superior
Opphold på 6 netter i september 2012
Great Hotel
Clean Comfy Spacious
It's a good hotel over all. Only bad experience I had was when I asked them for an empty plate in my room, I was told I'd be charged THB 100 for it which I found extremely strange!!
Skrevet 01 oktober 2012

md fra Bangladesh
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Good hotel
Service good
This hotel is very good location, room is comfort but for me some problem in room can not smoke, others is good
Skrevet 25 september 2012

Myrko fra Nederland
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2012
Hotel is fine, location perfect for the purpose
Location
The Grande Ville is an OK 3-star hotel to stay. The location is nice, close to a mall, close to the Grand palace, close to Khao San road, and close to the train station. Rooms are OK with fridge, TV, bath tub and AC. Location is also the downside - roads can be crowded at night, making travelling by taxi difficult, BST is also not very close. A walk to the river-express will take you about ten minutes.
Skrevet 24 september 2012

Khai fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Great location near China Town
Easy acess to shopping
this is a big hotel it is near china town .easy access to china town shopping. every you want to eat is along yoarawat. chinese foof thai food special sea food. and most important is sharkfins soap and birdnest soap. the price for food is reasonalle.. shopping is a paradiseyou get cd dvd at a fraction of the price in our own country. easy bus service to all part of thetown.
Skrevet 21 september 2012

Ebrahim fra India
Par
Superior
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2012
" Good Hotel "
Location
For our busniess we find it a best location hotel We had a good stay. Enjoyed I am coming to this hotel from last 4 years regularly Thanks
Skrevet 19 september 2012

Ebrahim fra India
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
" Its always best for me "
Liked
Good location for my business But not much option for breakfast for those who dont eat sea food and pork.
Skrevet 09 september 2012

sami fra Kuwait
Familie med eldre barn
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2012
big room
great view on rooftop
comfortable to stay in big room with good breakfast...
Skrevet 08 september 2012

Niraj fra India
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Comfortable Stay
Clean
grand ville is close to china town as well as the indian eateries and sampeng wholesale market. and despite being in this area which is not so great, the hotel itself is of a very good standard and has clean , comfortable and spacious rooms.
Skrevet 27 august 2012

ONG fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2012
Grande Hotel with warm and familiar smiles
Fantastic Bird Eyeview of the Bangkok
Warm and friendly smile upon arrival. Greeted with a smiley face by both bellboy and staff from reception counter. Prompt and fast allocation of key. Cozy and clean room with fantastic bird eyeview of Chinatown and Sumpeng. Easy room to room phone connection. Easy request of extra shower foam. Punctual taxi driver for departure to the airport. Helpful bellboy in uploading laggages and heavy bags.
Skrevet 27 august 2012


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: