Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 1126 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1126 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhet 9,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Cedric fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltrom Elite
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Great Location
The location is strategically in the middle of the town centre (Xi Men Ding) and the service attitude of the front desk staff is great. The plus point of the rooms is that all of them comes together with a Jacuzzi pool. The downside is that breakfast has very limited choices (but food is easily available round the corner), not in a buffet style and the dining area is quite small. But for the price and location, I will still come back to stay.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Ain fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom Elite
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Good location, good room for the price!
Hotel is 5 mins away from Ximen mrt, which has 2 subway lines so that's great. It's also not right smack in the middle of the night market/busy area so you get some peace. Very safe area. Room is spacious, bed is comfy & huge, TV has many channels English included and not to mention their Jacuzzi was just a cherry on top. Staff was extremely approachable & helpful. If you flight is late, upon check out there is a resting area at Level 2 with a mini pantry. Breakfast is ala carte, not too much option but decent. Great place, can't recommend it more. Would definitely stay here next visit.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Karla fra Hongkong
Familie med eldre barn
Dobbeltrom Elite
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Hotel room layout is not user friendly
Not sure if there is a communication error between Hotel / Agoda / User, not feeling welcoming by hotel at all. The only credit should goes to the breakfast, a cozy restaurant supplies delicious breakfast.
Skrevet 08 august 2016

wanchai fra Thailand
Par
Dobbeltrom Elite
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Sightseeing shopping and eatting
Nice hotel I love it
Skrevet 06 august 2016

LAU fra Macao
Par
Dobbeltrom Elite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good location amd breakfast
But room is not clean and too noisy around
Skrevet 29 juli 2016

Goh fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltrom Elite
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great stay
One of the best stays I had in tw. Near xm exit. rm is bigger than others I stayed Book it and u wont regret
Skrevet 28 juli 2016

Yin fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltrom Elite
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Nice room, great location, clean room, friendly staffs, room small but with spa bath tub and it enou
Sure will choose here again!
Skrevet 26 juli 2016

YU fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Dobbeltrom Elite
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 22 juli 2016

SHU fra Taiwan
Par
Dobbeltrom Elite
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good
.
Skrevet 20 juli 2016

Kok fra Kina
Familie med eldre barn
Dobbeltrom Elite
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 14 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: