Glimrende 8,2
basert på 2239 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 2239 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,3
Sorter etter

Chee fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Helpful staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Skrevet 05 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chee fra Singapore
Par
Standard double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Helpful Staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Skrevet 05 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jerwin fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 9 netter i august 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Staff is very helpful especially Sol and Kim. Very near area with lots of food, just a few min walk and across a street. Breakfast is pretty basic and same everyday. Very near the train station so very convenient to travel around Korea. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, looking forward to staying again at this hotel!
Skrevet 01 september 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Meng fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Nice small hotel in a good location
Doulos Hotel is a very decent small hotel located very near Jongno 3 gu station. It is located in a small lane behind a main street. Very short stroll to the subway and near Insadong and Palaces. Food is no problem as located to plenty of restaurants and bars. Very near Cheonggyecheon Stream. Has a 24 hr convenience store just opposite. Rooms are small though very basic amenities.
Skrevet 31 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

IÑIGO fra Spania
Reiste alene
Deluxe double
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good hotel
Internet was really slow Breakfast was ok but they have everyday the same food so it's not good.
Skrevet 17 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sunghwan fra Sør-Korea
Forretningsreisende
Premier deluxe double
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Very Good.
I really want to revisit this business hotel.
Skrevet 15 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eun fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
The staff at the Doulos Hotel are VERY helpful! They helped me tremendously during my week stay at t
The breakfast can be better in my opinion. The options are pretty limited and doesn't compare very well to the nearby hotels. The breakfast room is very nice and clean.
Skrevet 29 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Quoc fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard double
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Good for travellers
With some minor issues such as bad air-con location
Skrevet 10 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Quoc fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe double
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2016
Good for travellers, with some minor issue
The hotel provided breakfast, with fine facilities and great location. However, some minor issues (such as bad air-con location) and small room.
Skrevet 10 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sip fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Excellent service
It was a bit hard to find the hotel initially as we took the train from airport and walking through the alleys but once we found it, it has a welcoming lobby with sweet and friendly staff helping us out. My friend's luggage did not arrived and was told it will be sent in after midnight. The staff on shift, Mr. Kim proactively help us to contact the driver and updates us on the status. And he give us a really really simple sweet surprised when we checked out super early and wasn't able to have bfast. He actually handmade that for us as a very sweet and kind gesture when he don't really need to trouble himself that night. It really touches us. Their great service will definitely makes me return in the future even if the room a lil worn and dusty but it's bearable because of them. Thank you once again! ^^
Skrevet 01 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: