Veldig bra 7,4
basert på 25026 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 25026 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Jackson fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
good location
just nice...
Skrevet 30 september 2016

Chui fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Great value and location
The pros of this hotel is it's clean, Lavender MRT station just round the corner, lots of eating places (including food court) just outside the hotel, and the staff are very pleasant. Good value for a hotel with a good location. On the other hand, the bathroom is very small, especially the shower. Hotel and room had a funny scent, doesn't smell like lavender if it's meant to be. Another con for this hotel is that if you check in before 11.30am, a surcharge of SGD30 will have to be paid for early room access, which I wasn't too pleased about having been up since 2am to travel to Singapore and arriving around 8am.
Skrevet 30 september 2016

Michael fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Trippelrom
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Convenient Location and Clean Rooms
The rooms are clean and well maintained and the location is very convenient with MRT station located just outside the hotel. Very accessible to travel around.
Skrevet 30 september 2016

Suyanto fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
good
good
Skrevet 30 september 2016

Lee fra New Zealand
Par
Premier
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Overnight transit stay
Reasonably good option for an over night stay. Compact layout but sufficient for a place to sleep and get ready for the next day's travel.
Skrevet 30 september 2016

Yuzalini fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Twin rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
room is small
the room is small, so as the bathroom. location is good as it is within the MRT station building. overall it is ok for a night stay as we were on a transit that requires a night stay in Singapore.
Skrevet 29 september 2016

David fra Indonesia
Par
Spesialtilbud 2 - Dobbeltrom Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Skrevet 28 september 2016

David fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Skrevet 28 september 2016

David fra Indonesia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Sugianto fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2016
best location, easy to reach MRT
the hotel have a great location to reach MRT
Skrevet 28 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: