Bra 7,4
basert på 25007 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 25007 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Larson fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Value for Money Hotel at City Fringe
Great location just 5 minutes from CDB via the MRT. Plenty of shops down stairs so it is really convenient for both business and leisure travelers alike.
Skrevet 28 september 2016

Teh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Good Location
good location beside MRT station value for money.
Skrevet 28 september 2016

JESSICA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good location
Convenient location. However, the room has a little musty smell.
Skrevet 27 september 2016

adelia fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Trippelrom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
excellent
value for money and excellent location
Skrevet 27 september 2016

adelia fra Indonesia
Familie med eldre barn
Trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Excellent Location
Great great location, it has a subway station just below the hotel. Many food courts nearby. Good value for money.
Skrevet 27 september 2016

Herman fra Indonesia
Par
Twin rom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good.
Need more promo
Skrevet 27 september 2016

SIEW fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
value for money
Clean room,great location. walking distance to mrt. food court and shopping malls can be accessed by walking.
Skrevet 27 september 2016

Lei fra Filippinene
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Rooms was not good
We stayed in the Superior 1203. Unfortunately the room was not pleasant to rest in. Our door constantly shook everytime the doors of other rooms were being opened. Disrupting our sleep. Also the walls are not sound proof and we can hear other rooms. Very uncomfortable experience.
Skrevet 27 september 2016

Glen fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good location
The hotel is directly located above the MRT station which is on the line connected to the airport, making it highly convienent. The price is competitive for Singapore. Like most hotels in Asia, the breakfast is a disappointment. There is a reasonable amount of variety but the food is quite low quality. But budget concerning travellers will be able to fill their boots with food to see them until dinner time.
Skrevet 27 september 2016

Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Trippelrom
Opphold på én natt i september 2016
Comfort Room
Great location nearby mrt station.
Skrevet 27 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: