arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
basert på 24429 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 24429 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Rany F.
Indonesia
28 oktober 2013
this is very combined hotel
MRT station close, cozy room, easy restaurant
the hotel is very combined, all is centralize, nearby to shopping center such as bugis, orchard, mustafa

Mariana L.
Indonesia
28 oktober 2013
Comfortable
Close to MRT station, easy to get taxi, friendly staff

Su L.
Malaysia
28 oktober 2013
Value for money, clean & comfortable
Value for money, clean, comfortable & spacious room, easy access to public transportation
Comfortable, quiet and easy access to public transportation

Yameen R.
Canada
28 oktober 2013
First time in V Hotel was looking for convenience.
Located near MRT, Short Walk to restaurants, Central location
The hotel is located near MRT. Only thing that is what works for the hotel. The room was clean but too small, washrooms were small too. it made difficult to move around once you had your bag opened. The hotel staff were nice but lacked adequate facilities. 2 MRT station are walking distance. This helps for travellers looking for convenience.

Lani S.
Malaysia
27 oktober 2013
its a good stay .. easy access to mrt station ..
Location cleanliness friendly staff

Nurhajati S.
Indonesia
27 oktober 2013
feels home while traveling
close to MRT, local food stalls, and clean
Stunning... feeling home while traveling and many local food to try. It is very easy to access because the MRT station is just below the hotel.

richard B.
Australia
27 oktober 2013
Quite good value by Singapore standards
Location, pool & opverall value
Did not realise it was adjacent to railway line so caught a cab which was not too exensive. While faily basic it is newish & has a nice relaxing pool area. For the proceed it is quite good value with lots of eating optionsd nearby. Would stay there again for a short stop over.

Kiu L.
Hongkong
27 oktober 2013
people are helpful
near the mrt station, staff helpful, easy to find
the hotel a little bit old, my room door was broken. the towel a little bit not clean, but the staff is helpful, i told them need more towels and the new and clean old. they gave me immediately. and the room a little bit small and not enough chairs for 3 people in triple room. i understand the place in singapore is limited. There are no wifi and breakfast. but i remember that when i chose the choice in agoda, that was shown me including wifi and breakfast.==, so i will choose the choice carefully next time . and overall, i think this hotel is not bad. because it is not experience.

Hasan K.
India
27 oktober 2013
Economical
Value fr money, good location, clean room
No major issue but rooms are very small.. Bed arrangements could Hv done better to optimize the room space., wifi must be provided for free.. Believe it's not going to cost much in Singapore..

David T.
Australia
26 oktober 2013
good
N/A