arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
basert på 24443 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 24443 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3

Yuliani S.
Indonesia
14 juli 2016
Great as always
Fast check in and check out, clean room everyday, good aircon, great location above Lavender mrt station, near foodcourt. Just complete.

Jiangxun L.
Singapore
14 juli 2016
average hotel
The cleanliness of the room is questionable. Saw cockroach in room n toilet. Hotel staff burge into my room even after I called reception for extension. hotel staff did not even apologize n just walk away.

ZULHAM Z.
Indonesia
14 juli 2016
good
good but too small room

Petrus L.
Indonesia
14 juli 2016
Good location as budget hotel
Location close to MRT station

Harland H.
USA
13 juli 2016
Good Hotel
The location is perfect for being close to all the fun places in SG. The staff was very nice, professional, efficient. I will definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Dudi N.
Indonesia
13 juli 2016
It's fun
Good bedroom and view. Near to food/resto/culinary selection: Burger King, McD, Kopitiam (not all halal), OldChangKee, Padang food, Toastbox. Amenities in room is minimal, one soap bar during our stay and staff forget to smile (hope it's because of tireness). I would stay here again.

Lih C.
Malaysia
12 juli 2016
Easy access to subway and shoping area
Walking distant to shoping mall and subway station.

hendro K.
Indonesia
12 juli 2016
ok
ok

emiliawati L.
Indonesia
12 juli 2016
Good location
Near mrt and very convinience

Merisa R.
Indonesia
12 juli 2016
Good location
Location is good, near from MRT Station and there is convenience store and lots of food around the hotel. Very recommended.