Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
basert på 24726 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 24726 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 6,3
Sorter etter

Chan F. fra Hongkong
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Nothing worth mentioning except convenience
I was a little bit disappointed after entering the room which is small. Maybe I travelled to Australia previously and found the room here is so packed. The room is not clean as I expected. Since there were many guests, staff were doing their routine work, not much smiles and initiative. A staff gave me confusing answer that the swimming pool was closed but in fact it was not. When I asked for reason, he said it is the hotel policy to close the swimming pool without proper explanation. The only good thing is its convenient location, right above the MRT, lots of food stall, money exchange, and Faire Place (supermarket) nearby. If you spend more than 3 day at Singapore, get a 3-day pass, a great deal, save you money and time for quening to get a single ticket. Peace of mind to get onboard on any public traffic.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Karen G. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
stay was okay
Room is not soundproof. You can hear kids shouting along the hallway inside your room. Not enough sockets, no hand towel.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Kek T. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good location with MRT connection
Good location with MRT connection
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Kek T. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Good location with MRT connection
Good location with MRT connection
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Raul B. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Great and accessible to all ....
It was great to stay here ...
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Kit C. fra Canada
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Good location but room very small
Good location right at mrt station & lots of eateries. Very easy travel to all part of the city. Room is small & no clean up our last day stay. Should rate three star instead of four star.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Fan K. fra Australia
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
review
buffet breakfast was cold
Skrevet 24 august 2016

mae C. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
convenience and accommodating
the staffs were friendly and accommodating to my parents request of buffer of 30 mins after the stated check out time.
Skrevet 23 august 2016

kokwon L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
A short stay getaway
The best thing about this hotel is the location . It is just above the MRT station and there are lots of fast food store and a hawker to have food. However the hotel is not really clean . The room smell, and to our horror the pillow case smell as well. The towels are hard and old .
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Piyanart W. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Nice location! Just 1 min walk to MRT.
❤️
Skrevet 23 august 2016