arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8111 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Verifiserte anmeldelser

6,8 chaiwat P.
Thailand
21 mai 2016
ืnice location
it's really good location. easy to find something to eat such as street food but the room is very small

6,8 Chung Q.
Malaysia
20 mai 2016
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.

9,2 Yuwadee S.
Thailand
20 mai 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience

6 Muhammad R.
Singapore
20 mai 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.

6,8 Alex R.
United States of America
23 mai 2016
Value for money it is
Location is superb , 1 block away from subway . Had a little problem with the cleanliness as they waited till 4pm to clean my room.

6,8 Gaik L.
Malaysia
19 mai 2016
na
bed too low

5,6 jaturaporn W.
Thailand
15 mai 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.

6 Makoto Y.
Japan
15 mai 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.

8,8 Richard S.
New Zealand
16 mai 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.

7,2 aau H.
Malaysia
14 mai 2016
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...