Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8405 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8405 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Mariana fra Singapore
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i juli 2011
Late review for year 2011
We booked this hotel year 2011 because it's a new hotel. Decided to have a staycation. Back then, the lightings in the room kinda dim especially the shower room. Overall, it's a nice cosy room.
Skrevet 23 september 2016

Cheryl fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2016
Nice
Nice place to stay
Skrevet 22 september 2016

Grace fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Overall good
near mrt station, a lot of restaurants nearby, night market too
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Ployfah fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
very small room but convenient
small room but the location is very good just only 2-3 mins to Chinatown Mrt and there are a lot of food center around this hotel.The wall is too thin I can hear when people talk to each other and lightings in the roo is too dark.For a girls,I can't make up with a dark light
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Faii fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
It'good
Get free hotel room upgrade, hotel near MRT Chinatown, room clean but so small, the bathroom door lock was broken and couldn't be closed, and refridge isn't cool.
Skrevet 21 september 2016

Nicholas fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Good location
Noisy, no glass in the window. Poor internet Great location and good value for Singapore
Skrevet 20 september 2016

jupita fra Indonesia
Par
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
near mrt
close to mrt
Skrevet 20 september 2016

mark fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2016
Rooms are small but stylish and good value. Location is superb in Chinatown; MRT so close, convenien
They make your life easy at the front desk - scheduling taxis, handling luggage well (storing, etc), full of good information.
Skrevet 19 september 2016

Kai fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Executive queen rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2016
Good location
Good location. Near to mrt station and quite a numbers of eating place around.
Skrevet 15 september 2016

Wee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2016
Best location
Location very near to China town, very convenient
Skrevet 14 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: