Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8321 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8321 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Arisara L. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
narrow but perfect
small size room but have all facilities
Skrevet 18 august 2016

Pedro N. fra Portugal
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort
Skrevet 16 august 2016

Auttapon L. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
Skrevet 15 august 2016

Nuttaporn S. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Skrevet 15 august 2016

HARUN W. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Skrevet 13 august 2016

Lolita H. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Skrevet 12 august 2016

Muhammad N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Alexandre K. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Nurazlina A. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Skrevet 10 august 2016

Yifei S. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Skrevet 10 august 2016