arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (8102)

Forretningsreisende (1364)

Par (3246)

Reiste alene (1803)

Småbarnsfamilie (552)

Familie med store barn (378)

Gruppe (759)

Bra
7,1
fra 8102 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Fasiliteter
6,4
Beliggenhet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7

6 Muhammad R.
Singapore
20 mai 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.

6,8 Alex R.
United States of America
23 mai 2016
Value for money it is
Location is superb , 1 block away from subway . Had a little problem with the cleanliness as they waited till 4pm to clean my room.

6,8 Chung Q.
Malaysia
20 mai 2016
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.

6,8 Gaik L.
Malaysia
19 mai 2016
na
bed too low

5,6 jaturaporn W.
Thailand
15 mai 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.

6 Makoto Y.
Japan
15 mai 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.

8,8 Richard S.
New Zealand
16 mai 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.

6 Melvin L.
Singapore
16 mai 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.

7,2 aau H.
Malaysia
14 mai 2016
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...

3,6 Dae-sung C.
South Korea
14 mai 2016
Not worth the money
We had to upgrade to the premium because the exclusive room was just as small as the standard. I have no idea how they can charge more for exclusive. We paid 20 sgd more a day for the premium but the premium is also as dirty and old. Honestly, this is more of a private room hostel or a old motel. Location is good but i suggest to get something more for your money. Would not recommend or go to this hotel again.