Bra 7,1
basert på 8393 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8393 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

TRAN fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, clean, comfort, near MRT-Bus stop-Taxi stand, near cheap hawker center
Skrevet 19 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TRAN fra Vietnam
Familie med store barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
Cheap hotel for travelling and shopping
Cheap, clean, comfort, near MRT-Bus stop-Taxi stand, near cheap hawker center
Prefect
Skrevet 19 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Roger fra Sverige
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Great location
location, location, Soft bed
it works spending the night in, rooms are tiny, they have no restaurant of their own BUT Clark Quay is walkingdistance and Chinatownmarkets about 5metres
Skrevet 18 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sharon fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Ethnic classiness
Decor, location, ambience
The decor of the hotel and rooms felt like art. The staff were well managed and the bed was super comfy.
Skrevet 17 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lee fra Singapore
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
friendly staff nice cozy room
Location, good food around, near to train station
friendly staff, nice cozy room. enjoy my stay.
Skrevet 15 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Diyana fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Cosy and comfortable
Design, comfort and near to good food places
Skrevet 15 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Volker fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Fair-Trade
directly in Chinatown, which is excellent for nightlife.. Also the Boat Quay is only 10min footwalk.footwalk. MRT station Chinatown just around the corner in front of China Tower Mall.
My (regular) room was quite micro! As for 1 person handable, for a 2nd one simply too small. Cleaness and shower fine. Personnel Pfriendly friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 14 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kheng fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
overall pleasant stay
centrally located, comfortable room, value for money
booked a single room but had a pleasant surprise of getting upgraded to a twin bed room for free. the room is comfortable and filled with necessary amenities. bedding is clean and the room is clean and tidy. however there were some hair not cleaned up at the drainage of the shower area. the A/C wasn't very cold although i have set it to the lowest temperature. overall a very pleasant stay, definitely will be back again.
Skrevet 13 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sakchai fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Room
Too small
Skrevet 13 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NATTAWIT fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Good
comfortable bed
Skrevet 12 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: