arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8244 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8244 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Suet C.
Malaysia
15 desember 2014
Cleanliness has to improve
Nice staff, good location
The room was too small and no place to hang your cloth and bath towel. Good thing is the location was great and easy accessible to MRT and the city central.

Zi C.
Singapore
15 desember 2014
Review
Value for $$,

Lim M.
Singapore
15 desember 2014
Good place
Location, economical and pleasant

Ramida S.
Thailand
14 desember 2014
Good location
Near MRT, many food shops around hotel, clean room
i happy to stay here

TAN T.
Malaysia
14 desember 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.

TAN T.
Malaysia
13 desember 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.

Jeina I.
Filippinene
11 desember 2014
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)

Irene S.
Indonesia
11 desember 2014
GOOD REFERENCE HOTEL IN SINGAPORE
CLEAN , VERY CLOSED TO MRT STATION, BUDGET HOTEL

PHAM T.
Vietnam
11 desember 2014
Expensive
location

pakaranan T.
Thailand
10 desember 2014
Good
Room clean staff
Good comfortable