Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8323 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8323 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ajids S. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
small room
small room, not so comfortable, nice located
Nice located but the room is too small and uncomfortable.
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

Vicktor H. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Room layout is bad, and way too small
Cheap I guess?
Skrevet 25 januar 2015

cecilia S. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Very small room
Nothing
Did not stay too long
Skrevet 23 januar 2015

ARNI M. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
Waste of time and money
its was a living nightmare and a complete waste of money and time. Would rather sleep in a tent that to feel and smell the stinch of their rooms and fabric! STAY AWAY!
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

ARNI M. fra Filippinene
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2014
dont bother
its madness! filthy, terrible and absolutely hideous.
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Sefrina T. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2015
it was beyond my expectation
location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Skrevet 22 januar 2015

Shiueh S. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!
The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Teh N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
value for money and convenient
lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

PHACHARAPOL P. fra Thailand
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2012
The nice hotel
room cleaning
Ok
Skrevet 21 januar 2015

Jumianto J. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Accessibility!
spa, close to mrt and foods
A pleasant stay and my room is upgraded. Room is small if you have large size luggage, other than should be all right. everything was good. will come back again if there is promotion price.
Skrevet 21 januar 2015