Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8406 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8406 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

david fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
1 night stay
location, shopping
the staffs were talking loudly along the corridor, the room is not soundproofed in any percentage. the noisy chatting sound from the outside street also quite disturbing
Skrevet 20 februar 2015

Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
unique!!!!
cosy, small and value for money
Room was small but it is so cosy... bed was superb... so do the toilet... value for money!!!!!
Skrevet 19 februar 2015

christian fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night
Skrevet 19 februar 2015

Naiyarat fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.
Skrevet 18 februar 2015

Sim fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
Skrevet 18 februar 2015

Chua fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
Skrevet 17 februar 2015

Natjira fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
Skrevet 17 februar 2015

Lecindra fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay
Skrevet 17 februar 2015

Faith fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Unpleasant Stay
Comfort bed and pillows, tv channel is clear , good location
Was very bad.. I book this hotel two months ago. Was impressed by those pictures posted.. But first disappointment was: Staff being dishonest. I book executive room, yet I was given a small room. I was unhappy and wanted another bigger room , but the staff said no more other room. Back to my room , not long ago received a call from them, said they managed to find another better room. So I went down again to change it. Went in , disappointed again . There were some ants on table crawling.. The curtains were old and stained . The overall lights were too dim , bathroom lights worst .. So dim, how to do my makeup.. And no full mirror in the room.. I purposely book executive room just want the best one .. It turn out to be great disappointment.. Never come back again.
Skrevet 17 februar 2015

Sornkiat fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Skrevet 16 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: