Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8329 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8329 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Verifiserte anmeldelser

paul W. fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore
Skrevet 08 februar 2015

YEW W. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2011
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.
Skrevet 06 februar 2015

wayne J. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again
Skrevet 06 februar 2015

NG C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
Skrevet 06 februar 2015

craig Y. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic
Skrevet 06 februar 2015

Harley C. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Clean, comfortable, small
Cleanliness, location, price
My room was nice and clean, pretty, but small. It was, however, all the space I needed. It was well-located in Chinatown, a block and a half from the MRT station, so I had little difficulty getting anywhere. I'd definitely recommend it.
Skrevet 06 februar 2015

po T. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
So so
Wifi
Skrevet 05 februar 2015

Shee Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Convenient location
Walking distance to Chinatown . Easily to get food and drinks and shopping
I'm am very happy with my stay . Room are clean . Price was reasonable .it very convenient , mrt is just nearby . Walking distance to Clarke quay and Chinatown .
Skrevet 04 februar 2015

Monty C. fra USA
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2015
nice hotel
one block nice design clean
Clean
Skrevet 04 februar 2015

Rendi M. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Good service, great location
Location, clean, simple
Skrevet 03 februar 2015