Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8406 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8406 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

chia fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.
Skrevet 11 mars 2015

Briony fra Australia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2014
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.
Skrevet 11 mars 2015

Lai fra Hongkong
Par
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar
Skrevet 10 mars 2015

SiChen fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.
Skrevet 10 mars 2015

Marjolein fra Nederland
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Tiny tiny hotel
The location is good
Singapore is expensive and hotel rooms are too. So maybe I should not have been surprised about the room, but it was extremely small, a small bag does not fit next to the bed. But Singapore is nice and everything is close by, so who needs a big room
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Sinda fra Singapore
Gruppe
Executive
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Good location but no proper curtains
Location was convenient and there are lots of food nearby. The room is comfortable at night. The Staffs were friendly and helpful.
The hotel has no proper curtains in the room with jacuzzi. If makes me feel uneasy at times. In addition, it is super bright in the day time. Besides that, the room was not very clean with lots of ants. Ants came shortly after i open my packet of chocolate.
Skrevet 09 mars 2015

Bryan fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Pakorn fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Best location and 5 minute walk from MRT
Location, Price and Cleanliness
Wifi connection has loss every 3 minutes.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Wee fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Value for Money
Location, price
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Dianne fra Filippinene
Familie med eldre barn
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Small rooms
location is very convenient, near the MRT
the staff was very pleasant and cleanliness is great. but the room was so small.10 square meters.
Skrevet 08 mars 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: