Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8326 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

James C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Skrevet 01 mars 2015

Tay P. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Skrevet 01 mars 2015

Edwin H. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Skrevet 27 februar 2015

Malcolm S. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Liked it a lot.
Much to recommend it, Really good accomodation, Close to shopping area and central to the city, particularly colourful as it was Chinese new year.
Would definitely stay there again.
Skrevet 27 februar 2015

Tony C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Porcelain Singapore very good
Location, location, location
Very good enjoyed it.
Skrevet 26 februar 2015

CHOMCHAI P. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Easy to go
close to MRT, close to shopping places, nice and easy
very happy shopping and drop all the stuff at the room to go other places more
Skrevet 26 februar 2015

Amanda C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Cozy stay
Convenient, easy to find, cozy
Very convenient as it is only a less than 5 min walk to Chinatown MRT. Easy to find, and also there are a lot of places to eat at around the hotel. However, the room is not as big as you expect it to be, judging from the pictures. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 25 februar 2015

Carol C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2014
Lovwly
Love the food ,near to town ..was so happening
Will be bk
Skrevet 24 februar 2015

Carol C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
Lovely staff
Food are good ,near mrt station ,near to town
Lovely
Skrevet 24 februar 2015

Carol C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2014
Friendly hotel
Good location , love the china food and near to town
Was awsome
Skrevet 24 februar 2015