Bra 7,1
basert på 8402 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8402 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

THANH fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 6 netter i mars 2015
excellent location, bad customer service
- excellent location, clean room, nice design
- cold face receptionists whom i have experienced with, they did not smile when interacting with guests a lot like i expected. there was a nicer male receptionist who i had talked to in my last visit 2 years ago. - guests seems to be very difficult and high demand when they travel to another countries where they are treated like a king but definitely not in singapore because most of the staffs serve them unhappily.
Skrevet 15 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

shaun fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness and comfort
Skrevet 15 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

MERY fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Holiday trip
clean n convenience
Skrevet 14 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Khairul fra Singapore
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
A charming Oriental experience
Cosy room, close to MRT station, located in the heart of Chinatown
Got a free upgrade. Room was small but cosy enough for two. Nearby various eating places and close to MRT station and within walking distance to Clarke Quay.
Skrevet 13 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phatarachai fra Thailand
Par
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Good location
location cost near MRT
Skrevet 13 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dennis fra Storbritannia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
a superb short stay hotel in China Town
Location, price, cleanliness
Completely trouble free i was only staying 1 night so I had a standard single room. It was clean and comfortable at a very reasonable price. In the heart of China Town you have access to a huge dining choice and some good shopping. I have stayed many times always good.
Skrevet 13 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

KAR fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
value for money
near MRT , Clean & nice
good
Skrevet 13 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sally fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Great location and price but noisy
Location, Price, comfortable bed
I booked a standard queen room last minute due to a delayed flight. Location is a very, very short walk from MRT and in the middle of restaurants in Chinatown - just fabulous. The negatives for me were the noise within the hotel - doors banging and water running through pipes. And for me, the bed was too short. I'm only 5'5" but I like to sleep on my stomach and my feet were hitting the wall. However I would consider staying here again but for only one night.
Skrevet 13 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

mui fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .
Skrevet 12 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

YEE fra Hongkong
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
just only location but wont never choose again!
location
It was good location, just next to chinatown, But it was a bad stay, our room is too small, when u open the door, there is your bed and bathroom. Also my mum dont like it everywhere are so dark, maybe they think its kind of romantic.. Um.. i didnt feel the stay is comform at all.. About the stuff, most of them is not so much helpful, but one male stuff in the morning able to answer some tourist questions, this is the only. Over all, i wouldn'd recommend it, especially book a double bed.
Skrevet 11 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: