arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8252 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Azira A.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!

Dr.Marisa K.
Thailand
05 juni 2016
Good Location
The room is too small and old. Bathroom is slippy. It should be renovate.

Dr.Marisa K.
Thailand
05 juni 2016
Good Location
Executive room is too small, too smell, and no window.

Yoke C.
Singapore
05 juni 2016
Cosy Convinence Hotel
Cosy hotel that has good location. Worth the price.

Teo Z.
Singapore
05 juni 2016
Ok
Price is a bit steep for the small deluxe room. Just nice for 2 pax without luggage, no space for luggage. Basic toiletries provided. Bathroom sliding door seems very rusty, gives out very sharp noise whenever there is a need to close the door. Location Very near mrt.

Jansuda P.
Thailand
05 juni 2016
Location good
Good piece , good view

IM W.
Macao
03 juni 2016
good location, poor soundproof facility
The location is great, but the room is small and the soundproof facility is poor. It was very easy to hear the sound from the next room. And the bathroom is too dark.

KRITSADA K.
Thailand
03 juni 2016
Great location but very noisy at night
Avoid room on street side. At every 1 a.m. Big truck will collect gabage daily

Arrodiyatus S.
Indonesia
03 juni 2016
Crowded
Even through this is not a holiday season, the hotel is very crowded. Maybe it because the hotel is not too large and the lobby is close by the traffic. However , it's fun to stayed here.

Dk B.
Brunei Darussalam
02 juni 2016
Great location but noisy
The location is great because its literally 2min from the MRT so going around shopping areas and food places and more was easy. The room was clean, no problem with that. Unfortunately, it was very noisy as the walls were quite thin so it was hard to sleep. Other drawbacks was the massage place of that hotel wasnt very good, the massager was talkative so peace time during massage was bad.