Bra 7,1
basert på 8400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8400 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kedsarin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Room a bit small but Nice location
Location
Good
Skrevet 16 april 2015

Mohammad fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Skrevet 16 april 2015

indra fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Skrevet 16 april 2015

Tadashi fra Japan
Par
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Skrevet 16 april 2015

NAZRIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Skrevet 16 april 2015

Khen fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Vera fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Skrevet 14 april 2015

Endro fra Indonesia
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Skrevet 13 april 2015

Jessie fra Singapore
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Skrevet 12 april 2015

chin fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
Skrevet 11 april 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: