Bra 7,1
basert på 8393 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8395 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Yifei fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Skrevet 10 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Amornrat fra Thailand
Familie med eldre barn
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
Skrevet 09 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

william fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
Skrevet 09 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chloe fra Hongkong
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Premier Jacuzzi Room
The hot water is not sufficient in the Jacuzzi
Skrevet 07 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Yvonne fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Unmade Room
Booked the top level room - but discovered that the toilet was not cleaned. The water in the WC was still yellow with stains, and paper floating. Hotel denied that it's not been made. However location is close yet away from the noise from Chinatown
Skrevet 05 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JI fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
good
Location is good. It's near by MRT. I could experience this country's culture at China town.
Skrevet 03 august 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Evelyn fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Great value!
All I needed was a place to stay near food and an MRT. Got that and more! Next street over was Chinatown market (great for picking up little trinkets), less than a minute walk away was a mall, same for MRT (trains). Room was tiny but really only used for sleeping so it was well worth the money (especially in Singapore where rooms can cost more than your plane ticket!). Travelled with my mum so it was fine but we did have to co-ordinate our movements as the space outside the bathroom was too small to accommodate us plus our luggage. Beds were comfy and rooms were tidied everyday. The staff were very helpful. The only thing I would say is if you are a light sleeper ask for a room not facing the street as one or two restaurants along the street closes quite late. Would definitely come back!
Skrevet 31 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siak fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Nice little hotel in middle of Chinatown
Well located hotel to amenities and public transportations
Skrevet 31 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

henny fra Indonesia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Good Location and Clean
room is little bit small but considering we just stay for sleeping and check out early, it's nice hotel
Skrevet 31 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Adam fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Not too bad
Room was too small but cozy. It's also kind of noisy as i can hear the sounds of the vaccuum machine being used outside the room. But it's good for a good night's sleep.
Skrevet 29 juli 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: