Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8327 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

suzanne T. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 7 netter i juli 2016
Compact & Central Location
Great location to Chinatown markets and MRT station. We used the MRT everyday, 1 minutes walk away. Room was small and clean, but had everything you needed. Would have loved a pool with the humidity. Sue & Paul
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

Siti P. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Nice location
Nice hotel, the location is excellent and easy access to mrt. Room is very clean but a little bit small. A lot of restaurants nearby. Recommended hotel, definitely will come back.
Skrevet 17 juli 2016

Thi P. fra Vietnam
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Good
near MRT China Town, it takes 5-10 mintutes by walking. Room is ok for staying 3-4 days without small. Wifi is trong. No breakfast. Check in and out are so fast.
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

Nurdiana S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Nice ambience
The room was pretty. But a little small. Location was great. Bed was comfortable. overall we enjoyed our stay
Skrevet 15 juli 2016

NJO G. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2016
good location hotel
close to mrt, many street food around, but room so small
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

CHUNG S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
strategic location
near to mrt, room is small, bed is not comfortable but bathroom is nice.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Colin C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2015
Small room but convenient
Stayed for 5 days, very near Chinatown. A bit expensive for what you get. No breakfast included. Not much interaction from staff
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Stephen L. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
Designer dorm room
Nice staff and great location in Chinatown by MRT and great eating. Room a well appointed dorm space which was cramped and claustrophobic. Minimal spacee to move, like a cabin cruiser boat. Would stay in bigger rooms for locale and convenience, but not in regular riom
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Edita E. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2016
Super small room
Near the Chinatown MRT so it was helpful. Surprised by how small the room was, considering we upgraded from the most basic one. Good for a night's stay, probably not for longer because it can get claustrophobic. Moving from one spot in the room to another needed some strategy so as not to bump into each other.
Skrevet 12 juli 2016

Hansen H. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2016
Holiday
Middle
Skrevet 12 juli 2016