Bra 7,1
basert på 8395 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8395 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Pittayatorn fra Thailand
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2013
Good Location Good Staff Clean room
Clean Near MRT Good staff
Good place for traveler who want to stay near to Night Life place
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Hanafi fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
good location,small room, too expensive
location,close to tourist poi, close to mrt
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Tien fra Vietnam
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
small room, hard to find hotel
near mrt, a place to sleep
Skrevet 01 august 2015

Nigel fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Spartan comfort
Location, upgrade, clean
Spartan, clean, small rooms, basic facilities. Fine if you only wish to sleep here only --e.g. no desk or natural light to read or write. Plumbing can be a bit noisy.
Skrevet 01 august 2015

Sha fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2015
Not worth the money
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
It's wad noisy, u can hear what's going on across the road at night. Rooms are very small and there is no place to keep my cloths
Skrevet 31 juli 2015

shanty fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
i was quite enjoy staying at this hotel
location, near MRT station and shopping mall
Good, i love the location, easy to find food/dining area
Skrevet 28 juli 2015

Sabrina fra Malaysia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Great Locatikn
Location, eccentric designs, unique
Great. The rooms were comfortable and the designs were unique. My only qualm was that the room had no curtains but frosted windows, it did get too bright in the mornings
Skrevet 27 juli 2015

Cynthia fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Executive
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops
Skrevet 27 juli 2015

alan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Nothing much
Location, deco
Skrevet 27 juli 2015

Mary fra Australia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
Skrevet 26 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: