Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8335 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Cynthia A. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Great, will surely comeback
Great room, clean, nice staff
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops
Skrevet 27 juli 2015

alan G. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Nothing much
Location, deco
Skrevet 27 juli 2015

Mary B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
impressions
Location, clean and quiet
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
Skrevet 26 juli 2015

WANSISTHA N. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Greatest hotel in China Town
Clean, convenient, comfortable
Great!
Skrevet 25 juli 2015

yoko S. fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
very tiny room, but everything else perfect
perfect location (very close to MRT station and easy access to business area), very clean room and full amenities, friendly staffs
I was there for business at Marina Bay area. It's perfect location to walk to there, couple of mins to MRT station, many cheap and yummy food around hotel. I'd love to stay this hotel again.
Skrevet 24 juli 2015

aphiyut U. fra Thailand
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Good location but small and dark room
location, staff and amenities
Skrevet 23 juli 2015

Hairul N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Unique design
Location, Staff performance, Value
Nice unique design for a 3 star hotel. Staff were attentive. Cleanliness is good. Keep it up
Skrevet 22 juli 2015

Hairul N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Satisfied
Location, Design & Staff Performance
No complaints. A relaxing stay. Keep up the cleanliness
Skrevet 22 juli 2015

kawita T. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Good
Near MRT, easy to go shopping and food
Skrevet 22 juli 2015

Jocelyn Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Simple hotel with great location
Location, simple comfort & value for money
We have always stayed at Porcelain for all our Singapore trips. This one was the best as we were upgraded to a Premium King room which was excellent. Staff was fairly helpful and we had the best stay!
Skrevet 21 juli 2015