Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8405 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8405 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Rianne fra Nederland
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Very small room, very very noisy
Location, foodstreet nearby
Room is very small and hot at night. Very noisy rooms, not good for sleep.
Skrevet 10 september 2015

Perry fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.
Skrevet 09 september 2015

Jasper fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
-
Location location location!
Good value for money
Skrevet 09 september 2015

Jessie fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Parking limited
Location, food and cleaniess
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Avendra fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 8 netter i august 2015
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Ajchara fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Kheng fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2015
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
Skrevet 07 september 2015

David fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Skrevet 07 september 2015

David fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Skrevet 07 september 2015

David fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Skrevet 07 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: