Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8339 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8339 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

NAWARAT W. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
clean
clean, china town,good
Skrevet 25 august 2015

Phat A. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
Skrevet 25 august 2015

Henry W. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i april 2015
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
Skrevet 25 august 2015

Ai T. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
Skrevet 24 august 2015

Khor W. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
Skrevet 22 august 2015

CHUNHAO H. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
Skrevet 22 august 2015

David B. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
Skrevet 21 august 2015

Jenny P. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2015
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
Skrevet 18 august 2015

Kai S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 18 netter i juli 2015
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
Skrevet 17 august 2015

John C. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
Small room
Good location
Skrevet 17 august 2015