Bra 7,1
basert på 8395 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8395 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Catrina fra Filippinene
Par
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
We enjoyed our stay here. Location is very good. There are a lot of restaurants around, you won't be hungry. Chinatown food street and shopping area are also very near. However, when I bought tickets for Wings of Time, they booked us in the 8:40pm show. This would have been ok but we have a very early flight the following day. I am a bit pissed off since the guy at the reception did not mention this to me. I just found out when I received the tickets the night before the show. When I complained, they said that the earlier show is usually reserved for large tour groups so they can only book us in the later show. They clearly should have mentioned this to their customers to give them options. I should have just booked the ticket online had I known this. They cannot refund the tickets so we ended up wasting our money. We just gave the tickets to a fellow Filipino we met at one of the stores in Vivocity.
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chatmanee fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good location
They care for customers mind.
Thank you for upgraded my room.
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wiwat fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
The best location where is near MRT Chinatown.
Room is clean, Convinience to walk for shoping and dining and near the night market
By searching and read the review in internet.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

andrew fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Will come back
Convenient, clean, just nice
Toilet door cannot close properly, next door toilet room opening and closing painfully distracting
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sasilak fra Thailand
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good location and nice staffs
Location of hotel, Staff and convenient service
I stayed for 2 nights, location of hotel is good because it near to main street, MRT Chinatown and surrounding to shopping and eating. Of course, room is small as same as others but they have a good pillows and bed anyway I dislike their bathroom because they don't separate wet and dry area. After you took a shower, it is all wet and it feel uncomfortable. They have full amenities for you, their bathroom's door is glass which you can look thru it so it may inconvenient if you stay with friend. Staffs are goods and nice service, they well response if you question them.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ursula fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Small excellent hotel
Location, efficient check in, complete room facilities
The check in process was fast and efficient and the front office staff was courteous enough. They even gave me a room upgrade so I really appreciated the gesture. The location is unbeatable. It is very near to the Chinatown MRT Station. Only 5 minutes walk. The hotel is also near to many attractions and food centres. Do note that their rooms are very small and the lighting on the corridor is very dim.
Skrevet 23 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nguyen fra Vietnam
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Super small room
Location
Small room
Skrevet 22 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alejandro fra Spania
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kittisak fra Thailand
Familie med små barn
Executive
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
hotel location near by mrt & easy to find food
location near mrt and shopping mall.easy for transportation.
Skrevet 21 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chong fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
enjoyable stay
room, location, and value for money
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean and room arrangement is very functional despite the size.
Skrevet 20 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: