Bra 7,1
basert på 8393 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8393 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kevin fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Worth It
Location, decoration, comfort
It was great. Walking distance to Chinatown's MRT and the market. Plenty of restaurants as well. It might get pretty busy and noisy in the middle of the night if your room is facing the street but overall it was a really enjoyable stay.
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eng fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ngoc fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen rom
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
Skrevet 02 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rawipreeya fra Thailand
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
This hotel is near MRT, easy to travel around.
Location, Facility, Nice staff
Its great. Its very comfortable to stay. the room is small, though. However, This will be my first choice hotel in next Singapore trip.
Skrevet 01 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Phon fra Kambodsja
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good hotel to stay.
Location, room condition and customer services
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Linh fra Vietnam
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Clean and centrally located
Location. 1' to the Chinatown mrt. Clean and allowed check in early
Nice. I like the restroom
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chombhala fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
The convenience and comfortable stay
Helpful hotel staff; very diligent cleaner;
Convenience and comfortable
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

elise fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Dirty room!
Location
The room I booked was executive queen but it's so dirty the room and I asked for a change of room but end up I have to downgrade as they do not have it ! Paid so much to get less.... no more next time
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nurul fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
The room was sadly dirty😭
The complimentary upgrade, the garden, -
When checking in, the lady at the counter had a resting angry face and stared at me up and down before she stood up and walked off. The guy who served us was otherwise, nice. We were given a complimentary upgrade. Would've been more happier and smiling had I not encountered the front desk lady, ugh. Nevermind. The room was almost out of the building. Situated right in the garden. The only room there. Room was big, but sadly, as the wall that seperated half of the room for the toilet and shower was rightsmack in the middle, hence room looked small still. Haha. Shower head was dirty as seen on the agoda photos. There were 2 strands of hair on the bed rest that surrounded our bed. & it was collecting dust too :/ there was no glass or cup on the sink to brush your teeth, so i had to use the tea cup provided. The pillows were soooo thin :/ & they only provided 2 pillows. So we had to call to ask for two more. One of the pillows brought to us didn't have the pillow case and it was just bare. Meh. The sheets and linen smelled soaked with fabric softener and felt very worn out by touch. Honestly won't recommend to my friends. Have had better experience w other boutique hotels w better room infrastructure, cleanliness and service, at a much lower price. Thankyou for the complimentary room upgrade though! :D
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kanlaya fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Tiny Room
Locationis good
Not so Clean and small space
Skrevet 30 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: