Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 8406 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 8406 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

SIMON fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

usamas fra Thailand
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Nattawadee fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior queen
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

Sutthisak fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

Kwanchanok fra Thailand
Par
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Skrevet 14 desember 2015

DIONNE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Skrevet 14 desember 2015

Ezra fra Brunei Darussalam
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

Daniel fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

Trinh fra Vietnam
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Skrevet 13 desember 2015

SOH fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Skrevet 12 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: