Bra 7,1
basert på 8395 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8395 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

sam fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i juli 2016
great stay
will stay again on next trip
Skrevet 28 august 2016

Eugene fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Additional charges
The room was disappointing in term of size. Too small and have to add $15 for twin beds despite listed request for twin beds during booking. Bath room shower to small and water over spilled to basin area.
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Yasmine fra Nederland
Par
Deluxe queen rom
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Reviews about small rooms are not lying
All in all a pretty decent hotel with a good location but small rooms and the opportunity to shower while sitting on the toilet! Let me elaborate. We thought, how bad could it be really? We just need a place to sleep. But it's really small hahaha. There isn't really space for your suitcases. We eventually had to stack them and play jenga everytime we wanted to take something out. Let me tell you: losing suitcase jenga is NOT fun. Also, they put the sink outside the bathroom, which seems a bit weird. Now the bathroom is literally your toilet and the showerhead above your head while you sit on the toilet. Seems to me like you would have sufficient space to close the shower with a curtain if they included the space for the sink. Well anyway we had a good half hour of laughter after discovering the poop-shower combo. It is also pretty hard to find the hotel the first time. The entrance is all blacked out, like you can't really see the inside, but you can see the outside if you're in. From the outside it just looks closed. This may sound unnecessary to say, but you need to press a button to open the automatic door. We were looking for a door handle namely. But the location is great, just walk outside to be greeted by streets full of restaurants, markets, plus a mall and the Chinatown metrostation just around the corner.
Skrevet 27 august 2016

Jen fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i august 2016
Good Location / Best Price
☺️
Skrevet 25 august 2016

Marc fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Executive queen rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Satisfactory hotel
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

Marc fra Canada
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Relatively good hotel in Singapore
Nothing really exciting about the hotel. I found that there was a lack of lighting in my room. It's in Chinatown which is good for the location and restaurants, but it also means rooms are quite small. Still for the price, it's a pretty good deal.
Skrevet 24 august 2016

MOHAMMAD fra Bangladesh
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
LOCATION
LOCATION
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Noorasyran fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Great Location
The hotel's location is one reason why I chose this hotel. The nearest MRT was just less than 5 ins walk away. There's a mall next to it also. Very convenient. My room was windowless but it doesn't feel suffocating at all. The rooms are clean and staff are friendly. I would stay again in the future.
Skrevet 23 august 2016

Thor fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Near MRT
Room small but near MRT
Skrevet 22 august 2016

David fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Small,nice hotel at Chinatown
Location is good, near MRT station, near Little india and Chinatown
Skrevet 22 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: