Bra 7,1
basert på 8400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8400 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Alicia fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Quaint Boutique Hotel
Location, facility, price
Location of the hotel is perfect. Barely 5 mins from the MRT station (Chinatown) which provides access to the blue and purple line. Room was very clean but space was a little tight (standard queen). Would recommend to take something bigger if you have a huge luggage. Toilet was also very clean and well equipped. Lots of good food and tourist attractions near by (walking distance). Would come back again.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016

Rachel fra Filippinene
Par
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Location is key
Location, ambiance, location! :-)
The location is excellent. Very near Chinatown mrt (blue and purple line). Just a few steps to pagoda street where you can buy affordable souvenirs. Also near hawker center, and malls. plenty of food choices. Very near must-see temples too. Room is cozy. I slept like a baby. Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely come back here.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good
Accessible and strategic location
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

Chanthy fra Kambodsja
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015

Jose fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Clean budget hotel
cleanliness, location, price
The room was clean but very very small. Modern looking room. Not bad if you just need a place to sleep. Overall a decent budget hotel.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

Setthakorn fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Good
Location
Good
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

Vishesh fra Australia
Par
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Cosy place for a short stay
Staff. Room cleanliness. Location.
The staff at reception were delightful. The room was clean and perfect for a short stay. Clean bathroom and a comfortably low bed. The location was ideal too. Very close to Chinatown point and the MRT. It is definitely a small place so keep that in mind and the TV connection isn't great but recent movies play constantly.
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

SHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good Location, Clean but Small Room
Good Location, Clean Room
Overall the room of this hotel is OK. Clean and comfortable. However, I stay in a room without windows, since there is limited Windows Room. So feel not so good on this.
Skrevet 27 desember 2015

Mingkwan fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good Location
Location
Skrevet 26 desember 2015

wei fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
good location
location , quiet , good foods nearby
cause in singapore here, hotel is quite expensive,60 dollars in here is okay the location here is nearby the chinatown station ,so is very convince to go outside if you don't want to take a taxi there's also many kinds of food, especially chinese foods here,good for yummy haha but the room is too small cause of cheap....
Skrevet 25 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: