Bra 7,1
basert på 8393 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8393 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Yuko fra Japan
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Best value and location!!
convenient location, cleanliness, staff
While overall hotels are expensive in Singapore, this hotel is considered reasonable price even standard rooms are small. Bed is comfortable and room, bathroom and common areas are all clean. More than enough if going out for whole day and looking for a place just to sleep at night.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kate fra Filippinene
Par
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Good
Helpful staff, free water, very good location near MRT
Good. Very helpful staff. Near to MRT station
Skrevet 05 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tanyanee fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Good Location
Location, Staff, Room
Great opportunity
Skrevet 04 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sufi fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Rude Staff
Nice interior design of the room and clean.
A staff who answered the phone call was very rude. We phoned the front desk and asked for a wine cork opener and his replied was "Sorry, we are not a restaurant". Best part was he was the manager in-charge and was on duty that day (27/12/2015) i wanted to go down and talk to him because he was rude, but i don't want to spoil my night as its our anniversary. i personally think that he is not portraying a good example and good service! if he is not capable enough then he shouldn't be holding that title. i'd rather pay alot more to go to a high end hotel with great service, then be getting this kind of service and spoil my day. Best thing was also during our check out, when my wife asked who attended to the phone call yesterday night, the lady at the front desk was also super unfriendly and showed a black face with an attitude. OVER ALL IT WASNT REALLY THAT PLEASANT DUE TO THE SERVICE PROVIDED. COMING FROM A LOCAL , THAT'S A SHAME. BEST REGARDS, SUFI.
Skrevet 03 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Leo fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Comfortable
Great location, easy access to MRT, clean
Staff kindly upgraded our room. Bed was comfortable, room very clean and bathroom had a wonderful rain shower. MRT was handy as were the Chinese markets
Skrevet 03 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Alicia fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Quaint Boutique Hotel
Location, facility, price
Location of the hotel is perfect. Barely 5 mins from the MRT station (Chinatown) which provides access to the blue and purple line. Room was very clean but space was a little tight (standard queen). Would recommend to take something bigger if you have a huge luggage. Toilet was also very clean and well equipped. Lots of good food and tourist attractions near by (walking distance). Would come back again.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Rachel fra Filippinene
Par
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Location is key
Location, ambiance, location! :-)
The location is excellent. Very near Chinatown mrt (blue and purple line). Just a few steps to pagoda street where you can buy affordable souvenirs. Also near hawker center, and malls. plenty of food choices. Very near must-see temples too. Room is cozy. I slept like a baby. Couldn't ask for more. Would definitely come back here.
Skrevet 01 januar 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good
Accessible and strategic location
Skrevet 30 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Chanthy fra Kambodsja
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.
Skrevet 30 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jose fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Clean budget hotel
cleanliness, location, price
The room was clean but very very small. Modern looking room. Not bad if you just need a place to sleep. Overall a decent budget hotel.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: