Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8335 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

wei F. fra Kina
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
good location
location , quiet , good foods nearby
cause in singapore here, hotel is quite expensive,60 dollars in here is okay the location here is nearby the chinatown station ,so is very convince to go outside if you don't want to take a taxi there's also many kinds of food, especially chinese foods here,good for yummy haha but the room is too small cause of cheap....
Skrevet 25 desember 2015

William W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, tidy and location
It was great, although it's a bit small. But still , good place to get food, near mrt, cold air con. good stuff
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Yuwen C. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Ok
Location
Noisy
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Andika S. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
standard basic hotel for solo traveller
location, eatery place around, wifi
it was a short stay, just nice to rest. this hotel is just perfectly located near mrt & chinatown complex which are needed by me. room, service n facilities are just standard.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Pietro M. fra Italia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Tiny room in great location
Location is great, room is clean, wifi is very slow and unreliable
Location is great, meters away from Chinatown mrt. The room is tiny and claustrophobic, but with good design and clean. The wifi is poor, and the connection unstable
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

Willy G. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Room Size is too small
location, location, location
The room was too small, i mean really2 SMALL, but really good location. Just 5 minutes from exit A Chinatown MRT.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

Jamie F. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Ok
Location
Alright..good location..
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

Kai S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Convenient, Value for money
Convenient, Value for money
Convenient stay, Surround by restaurants.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

Kai S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2015
Convenient, value for money
Convenient, Near to MRT, Surround by restaurants
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

Kai S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 6 netter i november 2015
Convenient, Value for money
Near to MRT, surounded by food
Clean and comfortable room, easy access by MRT.
Skrevet 22 desember 2015