Bra 7,1
basert på 8395 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8395 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Febriyuna fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.
Skrevet 02 februar 2016

Hiroyuki fra Japan
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Su fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.
Skrevet 30 januar 2016

Tew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.
Skrevet 29 januar 2016

Ran fra Singapore
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Skrevet 29 januar 2016

Nutchaya fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Skrevet 29 januar 2016

Eddie fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Skrevet 28 januar 2016

Choo fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Skrevet 28 januar 2016

Amonrada fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016

PACHARAPORN fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Skrevet 27 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: