Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8323 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8323 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Su L.
Malaysia
30 januar 2016
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.

Tew W.
Malaysia
29 januar 2016
Great for any location in Singapore
Locations
It is great to stay here because the design is special. But yet the hotel condition is abit old, but acceptable. The bed is good to sleep. The bath room design is nice. Our bed is king size and the room quite big compared to this budget room.

Ran W.
Singapore
29 januar 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated

Nutchaya N.
Thailand
29 januar 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.

Eddie W.
Malaysia
28 januar 2016
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.

Choo Y.
Malaysia
28 januar 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.

Amonrada C.
Thailand
27 januar 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.

PACHARAPORN S.
Thailand
27 januar 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.

Sorawit J.
Thailand
27 januar 2016
Nice
Nice there

JIAHUA L.
Malaysia
26 januar 2016
-
-