Bra 7,1
basert på 8395 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8395 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

John fra USA
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Poor Performance this time
Location for Chinatown MTR, kooky rooms and friendly staff
I used it just for a day room, for the late flight to London. However, I booked the shuttle four hours in advance from the desk and they confirmed it. The shuttle never arrived, saying it was NOT confirmed by the hotel staff... So I took taxi for three times the price to Changi.
Skrevet 17 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHOONG fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Unpleasant stay
Air condition, bed comfort, shower
Unpleasant odour in the room, carpet. Limited amount of space for family with young child.
Skrevet 14 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

suminar fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Nightmare on mosque street!
Stayed for 1 night (thank God) , the room was so small with no wardrobe and it was not the one in agoda's picture. Complained but they said that's the only type of the twin room they have. (So for agoda's, I am also very disappointed). The AC was dusty like it was never been clean forever. And...to complete all the misery was the soundproofed, The noise from the restaurants across the street, the noise from the truck collecting all beer bottles from resto and noises from outside the door and imagining you were trying to sleep with those noises. It was nightmare on mosque street!!!
Skrevet 14 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tuomas fra Finland
Par
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2016
Nice location, good customer service
Location, service, price
This was my second visit, for 4 nights this time, and everything was as should. Booked an exec room which was upgraded to premier (high season?). Very spacious room with a fresh design. Nice quiet room except for the peak traffic hours. The room had a jacuzzi, AC, a hair dryer and a coffee/tea kit. The cleaning could have been a little more thorough, as there was some dust and crumbs around. The location is perfect, a brief walk from the Chinatown MRT station.
Skrevet 13 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siak fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Lovely little hotel in Chinatown
No complains
Skrevet 12 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sia fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Good location
Will come again
Skrevet 12 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ali fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Executive
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Good value
Nice room with a great location
Skrevet 11 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Frank fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2016
Ok hotel for what you pay
Convenient location. Clean room. Nice bed
A pleasant stay in a normal hotel. Staff was friendly but just did their job, nothing special. Unpleasant feeling when asking for a possible upgrade; didn't get an upgrade.
Skrevet 10 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TONG fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Mr.tong
Location was very good as was my annual location when I back to Singapore.
Was very good so far and I guess they did up graded my room as receptionist mention.unfortutnately, their English not so well and I can see lot of tourist in front me don't understand as well. Poor front desk guy have to explain many times. I guess he must be a news staff?.
Skrevet 09 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Trang fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Good location but room is very small
Tiny room. Furniture is old. Good location
NA
Skrevet 09 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: