arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8257 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8257 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Nutchaya N.
Thailand
29 januar 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.

Eddie W.
Malaysia
28 januar 2016
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.

Choo Y.
Malaysia
28 januar 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.

Amonrada C.
Thailand
27 januar 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.

PACHARAPORN S.
Thailand
27 januar 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.

Sorawit J.
Thailand
27 januar 2016
Nice
Nice there

JIAHUA L.
Malaysia
26 januar 2016
-
-

Han L.
USA
25 januar 2016
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.

KA Y.
Hongkong
23 januar 2016
good location
Air con not function well

KA Y.
Hongkong
23 januar 2016
very nice location
Cheap, room is small, air con not function well, very good location, close to Chinatown mtr