arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8262 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8262 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Jhon R.
Filippinene
29 februar 2016
Little bit disappointed with the bed.
Near mrt station about 5mins walk.
We're disappointed with the bed since it's already submerged. Needs to change already. And the towels were all old. Some has a little dirt on it. Aircon is so cold since they change the blower when we asked help why it's not cool. Good thing they do their job quickly.

CHIA S.
Singapore
28 februar 2016
Value for Money
Strong Wifi
Overall good.

Lau I.
Australia
28 februar 2016
Happy booking with Agoda, Agoda look after my requirement.
Will book with Agoda next time.

EMERSON O.
Canada
27 februar 2016
solo
for solo traveller

Ricardo B.
Tyskland
25 februar 2016
its ok
location, price, cleaness

AIK L.
Singapore
25 februar 2016
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly

tjinda M.
Indonesia
24 februar 2016
not bad for 3 stars hotel
staff, room, price
the hotel has friendly staff and teh price not too expensive. The room is comfortable and have a strategic location. If you want to travelling its near MRT transportation so not hard to find transportation there.

Amalia D.
Aruba
24 februar 2016
You get what you pay for
Generally accommodation in Singapore is expensive so I looked for a place that is not around the popular tourist areas. I also chose porcelain as it's very close to the MRT which we used a lot during our stay. The place was a tiny as what it says in the reviews. Hardly any place or area to put your luggage and we only had small ones. We stayed in deluxe room on the 2nd floor and it was reasonably clean. The room was serviced daily and we get new bottles of water every day. I would chose to stay there again but probably book a bigger room with hope that it would be bigger. No other facilities apart from the spa place that is connected to the hotel. The location is also very close to 3 malls, Chinatown food street and maxwell good centre.

Eddi D.
Indonesia
24 februar 2016
Good surroundings
Good location close to MRT, places to eat and shops. No taxi needed to move around the city. Impressed by the design of interior of hotel despite the tightness in the room.

Thet A.
Myanmar
24 februar 2016
Returning guest so it's good
You probably get more than what you pay for with this. Fast internet, good bed, good location. Small room and no window rooms are mentioned so it's ok. Only downside is they cannot help you call blue cab. only limousine which costs a lot more in before 6am to go to the airport.