arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Alle anmeldelser (8111)

Forretningsreisende (1364)

Par (3250)

Reiste alene (1806)

Småbarnsfamilie (552)

Familie med store barn (379)

Gruppe (760)

Bra
7,1
fra 8111 anmeldelser
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Fasiliteter
6,5
Beliggenhet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Verdi for pengene
6,8
Mat/middag
5,7

5,7 Willy G.
Indonesia
22 desember 2015
Room Size is too small
location, location, location
The room was too small, i mean really2 SMALL, but really good location. Just 5 minutes from exit A Chinatown MRT.

7,7 William W.
Malaysia
23 desember 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, tidy and location
It was great, although it's a bit small. But still , good place to get food, near mrt, cold air con. good stuff

7,7 LIM J.
Malaysia
21 desember 2015
Located in Good and Convenient location
Close to MRT station, The room is clean but too small, Helpful staff.

8 Sumolthip C.
Thailand
20 mars 2016
Best place to stay in SG
Good location, easy to commute, easy to get meal
Good; by the way, some room have no window.

5,3 ivan T.
Singapore
20 desember 2015
staff were rude
unsatisfactory in every way.

7,7 Erny G.
Indonesia
21 desember 2015
pleasant stay
Location, easy access, worth the value
Was booked 3 rooms for 3 days 2 night. the stay was great. just that the standard room was too small , just nice for 2 pax . end up i upgraded the room to deluxe and executive room. once upgrade everything was good. Deluxe and executive room were more bright

7,7 Pietro M.
Italy
23 desember 2015
Tiny room in great location
Location is great, room is clean, wifi is very slow and unreliable
Location is great, meters away from Chinatown mrt. The room is tiny and claustrophobic, but with good design and clean. The wifi is poor, and the connection unstable

6,3 Yuwen C.
Taiwan
23 desember 2015
Ok
Location
Noisy

7,7 Chanthy S.
Cambodia
30 desember 2015
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.

6 Lai T.
Malaysia
20 desember 2015
Review on Porcelain
The location is very good.
Pleasant.