Bra 7,1
basert på 8403 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8403 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

KHOO fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
comfortable
clean, convenient, comfortable
Skrevet 12 januar 2014

mohamed fra Singapore
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
very disappointed.
centrally located, near food centre
Very disappointed. Room was not similar to the photos shown.room was small and cramped.
Skrevet 12 januar 2014

Alexander fra Indonesia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Close to MRT, Shopping Centre, very small room
Close to MRT, Near Shopping Centre, Good Design
The room is very small, no windows for superior room type, Room size is around 2x3 m, close to MRT Station
Skrevet 11 januar 2014

Alpha fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior queen
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Love the convenience and great value for money
Location, decor, cleanliness
The stay at Porcelain Hotel was very pleasant. The rooms are nicely appointed and centered around the theme of the hotel name. The rooms are cozy and best suited for short stay and light travelers. The bed are very comfortable and there was limited street noise from Mosque Street. The staff are very efficient and there were no questions asked when I asked to be moved from my first room due to the fact that it was next to the courtyard and I could hear the conversation of people there. The location is the best part of this hotel. It is 50m from Chinatown station which is very central and walking distance to Clarke Quay. The Chinatown night market, restaurants, and bars close late which is very convenient. Great value for money!
Skrevet 10 januar 2014

James fra USA
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Small but close to metro
Near Chinatown
Staff was friendly. Room are small but close to the MRT, Chinatown station.
Skrevet 10 januar 2014

Robert fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2013
Nice design hotel close to Chinatown
Close to MRT, close to Chinatown restaurants, good design
I had a room which was totally white. White walls, white bed, white curtains, white chair, everything was white. A good design, if someone likes very light rooms. I don´t. Because of everything being white it was not possible to get it really dark during night. The walls are very thin, so you can hear every word that is spoken in the neighboring rooms as you can hear any other noises human beings are able to produce. The complete hotel is a little bit smelly, ok, it´s Singapore and everything is moist there. It was my second stay at the Porcelain hotel, and even if I am complaining a little bit now I will return to this house for my next stay in Singapore. Each of the rooms seems to have its one design and I am really curios about which design I get next time !
Skrevet 10 januar 2014

Rian fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Nice Hotel
Clean room, nice bed and easy access
Nice stay at the hotel eventhough we only stay for a night. Staff are nice and friendly.
Skrevet 09 januar 2014

Mohamed fra Singapore
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Boutique Hotel
- The hotel branding is consistent throughout the hotel. - the shower head is large, - Intricate ceiling light
Skrevet 09 januar 2014

derrick fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Well design hotel
everything is there for a traveller, good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located
Excellent..good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located.everything is there for a traveller except that the room is very small...
Skrevet 08 januar 2014

Hun fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
clean room and nice deco
clean room and nice deco
overall clean room, nice deco albeit room a little small
Skrevet 08 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: