arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8262 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8262 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

YOHANES P.
Indonesia
26 desember 2013
nice location, near CHina Town MRT station
luxury room design, strategic location, cheap prize
nice and comfort. best location near chinatown market and shopping area. from MRT station you can go everywere in singapore. Unique room design and comfort bed

Jirarak T.
Thailand
26 desember 2013
Hotel for "Sleep" only
Near SMRT, Center of the City, Near Shopping mall
When we was step in the room, we smell something quite bad so we decided to change the room. We requested a new room from Receptionist by hoping that she will understand us. Unfortunately, she cannot changed the room for us. They just called room service to clean up again. The way they cleaned is just spraying some perfume! That's it! We had a bad first impression here for 2 night!

Irma D.
Indonesia
26 desember 2013
small room but great location
great location
small room, even it's difficult to open my luggage. great location, near MRT and taxi stand. the room's color is dark blue and the floor is covered with carpet, so I'm not sure if the room is clean or not.

JUDY N.
Indonesia
26 desember 2013
good place, comfort bed.
location, shop and dine
Small room yet check in and out fast, near transportation, shop and dine. The problem is my room infront of a pub or karaoke the music untill midnight its take an hour to get sleep!!

Nina H.
Finland
25 desember 2013
Small but nice rooms, great value for money.
Location, aircon, desing

Gareth J.
Australia
24 desember 2013
Tiny room, oood for sleeping and showering
Location, price, conenience
Smallest room I have ever stayed in. Compfortabe, staff are good, internet access.

Lai H.
Malaysia
24 desember 2013
Easy acess to MRT
1) the shower has strong water pressure, 2) convenient to public transport 3) many street food places
The room is superb tiny. It is however convenient to public transport. There is hardly any space to walk in the room. But the bed however is comfortable.

DENISE T.
Malaysia
23 desember 2013
OVER EXPECT!
good location,nice food and markets surround, easy access to town area
Small room, staff not friendly, some kind like budget hotel instead of boutique hotel. Not worth for the money paid!

Chia-Lung T.
New Zealand
23 desember 2013
Small but comfortable and adquate rooms
Decor / interior design, comfort, Location
Location, location, location. This hotel definitely has the location factor. In the heart of Chinatown, 50m from the Chinatown MRT station. Rooms are small! but one can't ask for too much in the heart of Singapore for that price. Will recommend to others.

Sarun K.
Thailand
23 desember 2013
good location, small room
location,price,cleanliness
overall is ok, i have a good time for this hotel with acceptable price. location of hotel is superb. and easy to access subway