Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8321 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8321 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

Quan L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Overall is okay
Clean, convenient (nearest to Chinatown train station) & (surrounded by cheap food & souvenir)
There are bugs inside the room when we returned on the second night. Hence, we requested for a change of room but in turn served by two rude lady staff who asked us to decide by the end of the day whether to change back to the original room we have booked otherwise just remain stay in the room which they have free upgraded for us.
Skrevet 07 januar 2014

Bagus M. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Pleasant stay, room quite small
good location, good public transport, nice area
Skrevet 07 januar 2014

Que L. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.
Skrevet 06 januar 2014

Narongrit P. fra Thailand
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
nice and neat
Beauty comfort and chill
Skrevet 06 januar 2014

Su L. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Comfortable small room
Clean
Was a little noisy. Felt that the bathroom was too big for such a small room.
Skrevet 06 januar 2014

Deborah I. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Basic rooms in Chinatown
Centrally located, rooms are basic but have everything you need
I stayed for only one night and it was fine for that but the hotel is not the cleanest - it's a higher end backpacker hotel.
Skrevet 05 januar 2014

Putera C. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
succinct
locationa, internet, accessibility
Bathroom did not feel hygenic and size of room and bathroom was very very small.
Skrevet 05 januar 2014

limbangjaya I. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
location near chinatown.near mrt, many choices of
location.easy to get taxy.next to shoppingmall
it was a nice stay at porcelain. fast check in.and compact room.staff was atentive.and location is super ,near mrt station and next to shopiing mall
Skrevet 04 januar 2014

Atsuko S. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Just a location
Location, close to restaurants
We chose this hotel just for the location, it is very close to China town. We had only one night to catch the flight next day, so decided to go out for a dinner in China town. The hotel is only one street away from the main street in China town. The room is very small, we had two luggage but it was hart to open both in the room.
Skrevet 04 januar 2014

Chew L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2013
Small room but centrally located
Location, strong shower, comfy bed
Skrevet 04 januar 2014