Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8327 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Sueann K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Super Small
Centrally located, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport
Not very good stay in Porcelain Hotel...Small Spacious
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Richard S. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Great location, disappointing hotel.
location, location, location
The room was tiny and did not match the photos on the site. No place to sit. No place to hang your clothes or put your bag. Narrow dark hallways. Not even a soap dish!! Thin cheap carpeting. Stay away. Too many good choices in Singapore.
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Wong J. fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Clean Room, Clean Toilet and Easy access to places
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
We were given free upgrade and the room is really clean. Easy Access to restaurant and shopping.
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Keith B. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Interesting and enjoyable
Excellent bathroom, quiet, great location near Chinatown
Very enjoyable. The location was great, the staff spoke english and the room was clean (but very small)
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Vincent Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Room too small
location only
ok lah...too small the room and not really same as picture display on web. The receptionist not up to standard and not really know how to direct customer to hotel
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Victor S. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
Recommended for Budget Savvy Traveller
Strategic Compact No-Fuss-No-Huss
It was pleasantly adequate. Given the tiny compact size of the rooms. But nevertheless, we already anticipate small tiny rooms whenever we book budget hotels in Singapore. On the other side, we never stayed at ChinaTown before. And the good side is, this Porcelain Hotel couldn't be a better spot to enjoy all ChinaTown has to offer. Avoid this hotel, if you bring any children below 5 y.o.
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Surya W. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2013
clean, convenient, very small room
good place to stay with the central location of everything
Skrevet 22 januar 2014

Yeow T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.
Skrevet 21 januar 2014

Yang S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Terrible room, unfriendly staff, no hot water
Close to China town
Unfriendly staff, when check-in the reception staff gave me the funny look when I asked for reciept. The room was ridiculous small. Moreover, the sheet and blanket were quit wet which made the windowless room very smelly. There was no hot water in the morning and I had to have a cold shower. The toilet doesn't flush well. The corridor is pretty dark. Do not stay here. I should read the review before booking. There are plenty hotels nearby. This one is defiantly not value for money
Skrevet 21 januar 2014

Chu C. fra Taiwan
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Overated. room is small & not clean
location, close to MRT
Room was small, tiny, hardly has space to move around.. The picture shown on their website is definitely not what you getting.. however the picture of reception area is true..
Skrevet 21 januar 2014