Bra 7,1
basert på 8395 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8395 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

CHEN fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Skrevet 06 februar 2014

Oceane fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Skrevet 06 februar 2014

Jie fra Singapore
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Skrevet 06 februar 2014

Kathryn fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Skrevet 05 februar 2014

Lai fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Skrevet 05 februar 2014

Su fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT
Located in chinatown. Close to MRT. Overall alright although room was small.
Skrevet 04 februar 2014

Vincent fra Hongkong
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
good place for shopping and eating
nothing good for this hotel
Even already upgraded, but still nothing good͵ very small, differ with the picture, won't to go again
Skrevet 02 februar 2014

joni fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
awesome location to MRT and chinatown main area
close to MRT, in the centre of chinatown and lots of restaurants
The room is good enough for myself to stay but it is fairly small and dark. The room I stayed doesn't have a window which makes it really odd to stay. Ask for a window room if possible. Other than that the toilet is clean enough.
Skrevet 01 februar 2014

joni fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Awesome location
So close to chinatown, close to MRT and many restaurants around
Great location is the main thing for travelling. The room was very small but good enough for rest and go. I feel that the lighting is too dark though. It would be nice to have a little more lights around. Also the room I book has no windows, which is very strange to stay overnight.
Skrevet 01 februar 2014

MENGTAK fra Kambodsja
Familie med små barn
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Not comfortable
Clean room design
Skrevet 01 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: