arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8262 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8262 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

bambang S.
Indonesia
16 januar 2014
small room but clean and bathroom is medium size
near mrt, close to shopping centre and dining
the hotel is nice design but too dark not suitable for older people and children. receptionist is not friendly

Yohanes T.
Indonesia
16 januar 2014
Hotel good for one night stay
Location, Cleanliness, Location
Overall the stay was pleasant, the only thing that the Hotel need to improve is the way they arrange the light inside the hotel room. comfy for resting but when you need to tidy up ur luggage or going to the restroom... u need much more light... Hope this will improve overtime. it will be value for money if provide much bigger room.

Panarat C.
Thailand
15 januar 2014
nice
location
the hotel was in a good location, in the middle of Chinatown.

Panarat C.
Thailand
15 januar 2014
nice
location, near MRT
Good value for money because the hotel is in the middle of Chinatown.

David W.
USA
15 januar 2014
soso...nothing much to say about the small rooms..
location, easy to get to mrt, food court

WAI A.
Myanmar
14 januar 2014
Good location
near shopping area, easy access to restaurant

Ng Y.
Malaysia
14 januar 2014
Small room nice bed
Nice bed check in is faster and friendly staff
Nice bed small room central location nearer station a lot of food around

Teo P.
Singapore
14 januar 2014
Comfortable hotel in a central position
Cleanliness, location and nice design

Jasmine W.
Indonesia
14 januar 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed.
Nothing. The room was dirty. The first room I was assigned had many insects on the sides of the bed and when I opened the blanket many were under the blanket.
The stay was horrible. Worst hotel I have ever stayed. Very dirty, very dark, room is very small with bad layout. We had no space to put our suitcase had to push them under the bed. Very dirty, lots of insects, shower curtain was moldy and disgusting.

Joanna N.
Singapore
13 januar 2014
Small room, but good location
Location, Plenty of food nearby, Near the MRT
The room was very small, it is okay if you only return to the hotel to sleep and leave early in the morning. If you have slightly big luggage, itd be a problem walking around the room. The bathroom is very small, and uncomfortable to shower. The linens are not very clean. Bedsheets and towels were quite greyish and not white with some yellowish stains on them. However, the location of the hotel is good. with alot of restaurants nearby, and the MRT which is about 3 mins away makes traveling to places easy.