Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8335 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Verifiserte anmeldelser

ARPAKORN P. fra Thailand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
center city
location nice design value
clean room, nice design , small room , near shopping centre and food centre
Skrevet 29 januar 2014

DIAH K. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Comfortably stay
Near mrt station, local food, shopping center
This hotel has a very small room with no cupboard. Even so, but it was clean and comfortable. If u have a lot of luggage, you will find difficulty In placing them
Skrevet 29 januar 2014

Charles L. fra USA
Par
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
comfortable, fun to stay in uniquely designed room
unique design, located in chinatown, very close to MRT
Skrevet 29 januar 2014

Christopher H. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Noisy hotel
Location, location, location
Noisy and short. The rooms are small, the walls are thin, and the customers are so noisy at all hours. Stay here if you don't need sleep and you want to listen to your neighbours at all hours.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

May K. fra Myanmar
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Room is very small & derk but quite ok!
Easy access to public transport,
Room is very small & derk but quite ok! one of the worse is the 1st time I saw no water glass in hotel room.
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

Lidia M. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
weird hahahaaa...
close to MRT, central China town , weird
excecutive room with large bathroom but no space bedroom and hang on the clothes. no windows
Skrevet 26 januar 2014

Jin L. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Smallest Room Ever!
Location, internet speed, heater.
I felt suffocated, the room is so small, I can hardly put my things! And very dark/dim! It is clean and staffs are fine, but I will never visit this hotel again.
Skrevet 25 januar 2014

Chin O. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 5 netter i januar 2014
Pleasant stay, convenient surroundings.
Quiet, Cleanliness, Good Location
The stay here was pleasant as the rooms were quiet and clean. It is near the central business district where I had to walk daily to get to my training centre. Being in Chinatown, food was everywhere and commute was easy thanks to the metro [subway, tube, MRT, trains or equivalent ^_^] The rooms and lighting in the hotel itself was rather dark though, but maybe that's just in line with the whole spa/relaxation mood. Other than that, good place!
Skrevet 25 januar 2014

Malin M. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Convenience on a budget
Easy access to public transport, convenient check in/out, close proximity to nightlife attractions
Very near the Chinatown MRT station and smack in the middle of Chinatown's landmarks. Ideal for friends who would like to have the comfort of their own room and bath without spending a ton. My friend and I would usually stay out late during our stay in Singapore. Porcelain hotel was an excellent decision as it was so close to the main roads, so hailing a cab was no problem. There is no restaurant for this place unfortunately, so don't expect late night room service. But since there are tons of restaurants in the area, finding a place to eat wasn't really an issue. The staff are very friendly and extremely efficient too. You would have to be always organized though as the room is quite small. You'd have to tuck away your luggage if you do not need it. WiFi signal is okay; you could only access up to 2 devices at a time. Bathroom uses only mood lighting so forget your makeup. Hahaha
Skrevet 25 januar 2014

Elaine C. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
Worth money to pay for
Good Location, closeby to MRT and most important pretty safe area to live on
The staff is pretty friendly and efficient upon check-in. But the room is relatively small and suitable for solo traveler. 1 good thing is this hotel located close by to MRT station which convenient for traveler to travel around Singapore.
Skrevet 24 januar 2014