Bra 7,1
basert på 8393 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8393 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

CHI fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SAI fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Skrevet 09 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JOO fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Skrevet 08 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dang fra USA
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Skrevet 07 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TERENCE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Skrevet 07 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHEN fra Kina
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
clean, and nice hotel ,and friendly staff
bed, lobby., room
Skrevet 06 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Oceane fra Frankrike
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Tiny but centrally located and clean
location, cleanliness, decoration
Shocked to see our executive bedroom after check in, as it was 4 white walls with a double bed and tv hanged on the wall, with a large bathroom between 4 walls, and no windows anywhere, we went to the reception and told them we would not accept a bedroom with no window, so they said they had other bedrooms available but smaller, we did move and were very happy about the quality of the bedroom, very tiny bedroom, but great layout, and this is not an hotel to stay in all day but just to sleep at night, as it is well located with easy access to MRT!
Skrevet 06 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jie fra Singapore
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
nice quiet
nice design
Skrevet 06 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kathryn fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
Pretty good.
Fast internet, good design, comfy bed
Porcelain Hotel is a very good location in Mosque street, beside the street of the train and the night market where you can buy cheap goods, and is near the Chinatown People's Park that offers cheap and good chinese food. You don't need much distance to commute because it's near everything. Also, the hotel staff were very accommodating - they showed us cheaper packages to tourist destinations. They also provided maps to make our tour easier.
Skrevet 05 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lai fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
comfortable
comfortable, clean and nice
Skrevet 05 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: