Bra 7,1
basert på 8395 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8395 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Su fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
In chinatown area.
Location. Accessible.
Had stayed in this hotel for three times. This time was real bad. Very lousy noise proof.. PLS avoid ROOM 106. U wont be able to sleep the whole night.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ooi fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Skrevet 11 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Kah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Skrevet 11 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Eu fra Malaysia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Penny fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHI fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
poor in general
close to mrt, that's it
i had some expectation to this hotel. but i felt disappointed right after i entered the room. the room was too small that i could barely put my luggage. there was no water basin in the toilet but it was built outside because the toilet was so small. the room was quite dark even though i switched on all the light because they didn't even have lightbulbs in the middle of the room. the soundproofing system was so bad because i could hear others speaking next to my room. the quilt was dirty because i could see some fungi on that. apart from that, the tv is not ok at all. i always got blurry pictures and there were few channels to choose from. thr in general, the only advantage of this hotel is close to mrt station. i have never been to a hotel which has so many problems. i will never go to this hotel again.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

SAI fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Just for a night
location, shuttle bus service, convenience
I was there just for a night as my flight arrived late at the night and I went to town for sightseeing the other morning. The shuttle bus service was frequent and the hotel was satisfactory for an airport hotel.
Skrevet 09 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

JOO fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Refreshing trip
the jacuzzi in the room was good, good location, relax stay
overall it was fine.. just that the air-con is not cold enough and the fridge wasnt working.
Skrevet 08 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dang fra USA
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Clean, well-run hotel
clean, efficient and effective service, free internet in rooms
Clean rooms, professional staff. Wifi was free in rooms, but limited to 2 devices.
Skrevet 07 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

TERENCE fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Good for the solo traveller
in the heart of chinatown, close to the MRT, very clean
I've stayed in this hotel a few times already and I keep coming back. One piece of advice though, best to ask for a room with a window to avoid feeling claustrophobic.
Skrevet 07 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: