Bra 7,1
basert på 8393 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8393 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter

mingxia fra Kina
Familie med små barn
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
bad experience; staff cold; no care for kids
none
very bad experience not willing to describe. never would like to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Skrevet 12 februar 2014

Mya fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Great for short stay
Clean, located near to MRT staion, Shopping mall nearby
It was not so bad. Would love to stay in again. But somehow staying in level 1 is pretty noisy. Hope the hotel management can improve on that area. And not to forget the good deal price for the hotel.:)
Skrevet 12 februar 2014

aston fra Hongkong
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
tradition culture with modern lifestyle
closed to China Town, convenience in Public transport, price is reasonable
Room is very small, choice of TV program is not enough, no view from windows.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

KUAN fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Executive
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
centrally located
centrally located and close to mrt
room too small for executive room. but close to mrt and easy find the food.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

KUAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
great hotel, always stay this hotel again
close to mrt and easy find the food .
they FOC upgrade my room to triple room. The staff friendly n helpful. But corridor too dark.Think will be back again.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

Su fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
In chinatown area.
Location. Accessible.
Had stayed in this hotel for three times. This time was real bad. Very lousy noise proof.. PLS avoid ROOM 106. U wont be able to sleep the whole night.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

Ooi fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Executive
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Great location!
Location location location !
Good service from reception desk but the Duty Manager (Chinese, Male) on duty was utmost horrible, rigid, cold and robotic in his communication with customers. Porcelain should see this as a serious service flaw!
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

Kah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Clean & Cozy
Centrally located, friendly staff, cozy
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

Eu fra Malaysia
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Centrally located
Location, location, location
One of the boutique hotels that are mushrooming in Singapore right in the central of Chinatown. Got the flash deal via Agoda, otherwise think it is a little overpriced. Decent size for Singapore standard and clean. 3 minutes walk to MRT. Very easy to get food nearby.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Penny fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
My stay was pleasant
Location, abundance of restaurants and transport is easy
My stay was pleasant enough. The room was very small and hot at times. But the hotel was clean and nice to look at.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: