arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8262 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8262 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kathryn L.
Filippinene
20 januar 2014
short but enjoyable!
staff, internet, location

jai S.
Australia
20 januar 2014
nice hotel friendly staff and affordable.
design, staff, location.
It was good affordable and located where we wanted to be.

Ahimsa A.
Spania
19 januar 2014
Just what I needed
location, value for money, no frills
I was pleased staying there, mainly because it is very well located, the price was good, and the services I needed (bed, shower, wifi) were good. Close to fantastic Chinese restaurants in China town

PETCHARAT S.
Thailand
18 januar 2014
good location but poor cleanliness - full of dust
good location - no window in the room so it is basically suitable for sleep only - room was very dusty :(

NG S.
Singapore
18 januar 2014
Good location
Centrally located at chinatown, with great ease of travelling around in mrt, good to see the chinese area of singapore..
Stay was good. Maybe the staff can try not to press the doorbell early in the morning to check if need room service.

SOCK L.
Malaysia
18 januar 2014
wonderful
centrally located, value for money, easy access to public transport

Oleksandra A.
Ukraina
18 januar 2014
Stayed there twice, second time got free upgrade!
Location, design, nice staff
Second time we stayed at Porcelain we booked a superior room, but at the check-in were upgraded to two room suite with a jakuzzi tub, very nice and spacious compared to superior or standard (three times larger than standard approximately!). The staff is very supportive and friendly - but if you need to get to the airport in a rush hour keep in mind that getting a taxi could be a challenge! The receptionist forgot to mention that we'd better order in advance and later couldn't arrange a taxi for us - had to rush to the street and wait in line for 15-20 mins!

Jennifer J.
USA
18 januar 2014
Tiny but stylish and clean/
inexpensive, next to public transportation, very stylish and clean
While the room I stayed in was unbelievably tiny (the entire room was barely bigger than a king bed - and that includes the bathroom!) and windowless, it was very well designed, clean, and comfortable. Further, for only $60 night, it was a great value in an otherwise expensive city.

Lawrence O.
Singapore
17 januar 2014
Centrally located
Location food transport
The location is highly recommended for business travellors. Food availability is in abundance.

Gilbert P.
Filippinene
17 januar 2014
fair enough ...
price is right
near to local restaurants... small shopping mall... near to mrt...