Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8327 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7

Suk C. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2013
Good location, Design 2b Improved, Reasonable $!
Walking distance to MRT, eating places & shopping malls @ Chinatown. Reasonable Price.
It was not bad overall. Maybe because i'm senior enough & i've built many hotel restaurants & hotel guest rooms, i know where the problem is. The lift lobby @ each level is quite dark w only one architecture light, not very user friendly for the older people. My parents almost fall down at the corridor area & they can hardly see where the lift button is located. Room has windows where people from upper level might be able to see/peep what you're doing. Need to create more privacy for the guest. Bathroom door can't close tightly, it has a gap. TV point was fixed at the wrong direction causing discomfort for the neck. Redundant shelving design at where the bed area is. My dad knocked on his head in the middle of the night when he wants to go toilet. So quite a lot of design issues need to re-look into.
Skrevet 14 februar 2014

Bagus M. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Nice pleasant stay
Location, location, location
Great stay, compact room, great location with a lot of local food around
Skrevet 14 februar 2014

Koh K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Disappointing
Only good point is location. There isnt even a decent wardrobe to hang clothes. The space is deep inside a small cupboard besid the sink n you have to first remove tge barstool. Never going back agai.
Very disappointing. The room is too cramped. It is only suitable for a single. For such a price, it is not worth.
Skrevet 14 februar 2014

Keith L. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Nice design
Affordable, spacious room & comfort!!!
My first time staying here at porcelain hotel and was quite surprised as price wise was very affordable and thought room would be small but then the room is really spacious, booked an superior room but they upgraded me to the suite, like this suite very much,only two things about this room they really have to do something about it which is the sofa, sofa seems very dirty and certainly need a good wash and next is the high ceiling window, there is no blinds or curtain at all and once sunrise, the room is so bright and u will definitely be awake.
Skrevet 14 februar 2014

Yue L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Disgusting Service & Dirty Room!
The location, transport & dining
The arrogant receptionist service ! The room ceiling & wall was dirty n leaking !
Skrevet 13 februar 2014

mingxia G. fra Kina
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
bad experience; staff cold; no care for kids
none
very bad experience not willing to describe. never would like to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Skrevet 12 februar 2014

Mya C. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Great for short stay
Clean, located near to MRT staion, Shopping mall nearby
It was not so bad. Would love to stay in again. But somehow staying in level 1 is pretty noisy. Hope the hotel management can improve on that area. And not to forget the good deal price for the hotel.:)
Skrevet 12 februar 2014

aston L. fra Hongkong
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
tradition culture with modern lifestyle
closed to China Town, convenience in Public transport, price is reasonable
Room is very small, choice of TV program is not enough, no view from windows.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

KUAN H. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
centrally located
centrally located and close to mrt
room too small for executive room. but close to mrt and easy find the food.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014

KUAN H. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
great hotel, always stay this hotel again
close to mrt and easy find the food .
they FOC upgrade my room to triple room. The staff friendly n helpful. But corridor too dark.Think will be back again.
Skrevet 11 februar 2014