Bra 7,1
basert på 8402 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8402 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Lisa fra New Zealand
Par
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Comfortable
Location, Air Con & Friendly Staff
It was a great location, close to the markets and MRT. Hotel had a modern feel about it (seems it was recently renovated) although there are a few sub-par bits about it - just superficial. The room was quite small but nothing more than we needed. It was perfect for us as we were only there to sleep. Bathroom got a little bit slippery as it was an open shower and the tiles did not slope towards the drain and so water was everywhere until it dried. Overall it was comfortable.
Skrevet 07 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Andika fra Indonesia
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
normal hotel
centrally located
nothing really special. just a nice hotel for budgetted traveller
Skrevet 07 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

michel fra Nederland
Forretningsreisende
Standard single
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
excellent
location, staff, hygien
excellent hotel, clean, good service great location highly recommended. if you want to be in chinatown then this is the place for you
Skrevet 07 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ka fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Superior queen
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
An excellent place for
1) The room is very clean and tidy. 2) Very near to Chinatown MRT, convenient location 3) Reasonable room price
The staff is nice and friendly. They have upgraded my room to Deluxe Queen. This hotel is suitable for solo traveler or someone who just needs a place to stay for rest. The room is very tidy and clean, equipped with all the basic things you need. The room maybe a bit too small for family customers but I don't have lots of belongings so it's fine. The wifi was not stable during my stay, which is a bit annoying. Another problem is that the wall of this hotel is too thin. During my stay, I could clearly hear someone's talking and the sound of water-pipe. For those who are very sensitive to noise, you may need to think carefully before choosing this hotel. My general impression to this hotel is ok, esp when you think of the price and the location of the hotel.(just 5 mins walk to Chinatown and Chinatown MRT, abt 40 mins to reach Changi airport through MRT)
Skrevet 07 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Emily fra Vietnam
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
clean and comfortable stay with cool air room
close to city area and easy access to transport
Skrevet 06 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

victor fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe queen
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
ok
easy access, friendly staff, cheap price
At first kinda shock about the hotel room so small but its very clean.. yet the staff so helpful. Location is very nice and easy to find from anywhere.. while in chinatown, there are many foods variation or even 24hour fastfood or bars.
Skrevet 06 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ben fra Brunei Darussalam
Reiste alene
Standard single
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Simplicity
Great stay, love the location. so close to the MRT and close to Chinatown, lots of good local restaurants, one stop away from Clark quay with many beautiful bars and restaurants, lots of night market activities, chinatown food street.
Skrevet 06 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Comfortable bed, interesting design,
I love the staff they were all very friendly and the room and place is clean though its a little dark in the corridor and room.
Skrevet 05 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tan fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe queen
Opphold på én natt i desember 2013
Comfortable, nice room and ambiance
Big room, well equipped with toiletries
The stay was great. Comfortable bed and nice room. Good for couple and business trip.
Skrevet 05 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Panchaya fra Thailand
Par
Standard queen
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2014
Comfortable
Staff reception has a very service mind
Skrevet 05 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: