Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 8327 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 8327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mat/middag 5,7
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Fransiska P. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Creatively design hotell, Great location
Location, Clean, Efficient
Although the room is small but the creative design is highly appreciated. I recommend spending only night time in the room and make sure you are already tired with the day travelling so you only need to sleep. No social space in the hotel but you can just go out and accross from the road there are great eating places
Skrevet 24 februar 2014

Shamsudin M. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Great location but very small room
Location, close to dining and shopping outlet and easy access to public transport
Modern hotel, great location but very small and dark rooms with no wardrobe or windows. Air-con is not cool and noisy and nothing is done to rectify it during my 3 nights stay even after I reported it to the staff at reception on the first day.
Skrevet 24 februar 2014

David S. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Nice and convenient
Location, price point and public transport
Skrevet 24 februar 2014

Ho W. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Centrally located!
Location, size and bed
We arrived Singapore late night and it took only 20 minutes to on taxi from airport to the hotel. The hotel is centrally located. Walking distance to Maxwell Food Centre, China Town Food street, Clark Quay. Check-in and check-out only took a minute which is surprisingly nice. The mattress is on the floor, one step higher than the original floor, very cozy room.
Skrevet 23 februar 2014

Huiyu H. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Decent, oriental design
Wide variety of local food available, near MRT station.
Skrevet 23 februar 2014

Michelle H. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Funky hotel, excellent staff
Room, location, service
Great stay - friendly helpful staff, very cool rooms! Right in Chinatown close to shopping and attractions
Skrevet 23 februar 2014

Peter G. fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Good location and price/performance
location, clean hotel, worth the money
Pleasant stay, modern hotel, helpful staff, very small but functional rooms
Skrevet 22 februar 2014

vasinee G. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Small n problems
Friendly staff, clean and good location
Room is so small. First night was in room with no windows asked for change second night to room with windows but got problems with electricity.
Skrevet 20 februar 2014

Yarden M. fra Israel
Reiste alene
Opphold på 5 netter i oktober 2013
great for short stay . small and cozy
loction , stuff, area
Skrevet 20 februar 2014

Xianling W. fra Kina
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Just OK
staff performance; location;
To live in Singapore really costs much. This hotel didn't have restaurant so no breakfast was available. The room was very small and compact. There was even no space for us to pack up. There seems to be no window for rooms on the ground so the air was not so good. But it was clean and tidy and the staff was good. In spite of the windows problem and space, the decoration was good and delicate.
Skrevet 20 februar 2014